Own time

29 45
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

How are you ? I hope you all are doing well ! How are you spending your time ? Are you still spending time at home or your busy life started already ? πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

I'm still locked up at home ... Although almost everything is open in our country! (Limitedly πŸ˜€)

At the beginning of the lockdown , I had a very good time by reading story books..but then after finishing all the books again, I was passing a very boring time.. πŸ˜‘

So to remove my boredom,I'm trying to do something new every day.. sometime I tried to cook new recipes, sometimes crafting or sometime trying to draw pictures ... Take a look which I have drawn today πŸ˜‘πŸ™„

Trying to keep myself busy by any way.. and try to be happy....I think everyone should keep some time for themselves every day. That time will be only your own!!! πŸ’•

Anyway, I tried to make this sketch today ..I used to draw sketch when I was in school, but now I'm not in practice..still tried ! Its not too bad I guess! 😜

What do you think? Let me know by your comments ! Your comments give me inspiration, also encourage me! πŸ™πŸ»

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your time .. πŸ₯°

  • Please give likes , comments and subscribe me for new posts.

Have a nice day 😘

Stay blessed , stay happy ❣️

17
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

you're such an artist, great way to ease boredom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow !! It's beautiful ❀️ Atodin koi chilo tmr talent gulo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lockdown er jonno lukai rakhsilam πŸ˜›πŸ˜‚ Btw thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ar lukai rakio na πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜€πŸ™„ Stay connected to know more 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm 😝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's nice...you draw well dear.......keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation πŸ’• Stay connected dear πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear for sure I'll

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍 And I already subscribed you .... If you want, You can subscribe me too πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribed you too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love β™₯️😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Time is valuable and once lost can't be recovered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ! We all know " Time and tide wait for none " 😍 Thank you dear ❀️ Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow such a beautiful sketch 😍 keep it up πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Stay connected dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So you should follow me back 🀣😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely ! 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh great πŸ˜œπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already Subscribed you ! πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Drowning by you? This artist is quality full. I have follow you. same back for me. Hopefully hahaha πŸ˜… πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ! I draw it... Thanks for your comment ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And I subscribed you too πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this my man! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for appreciating my drawings dear ❀️ Keep supporting dear πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago