Mandala art

86 43
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

I'm going to share my mandala art with you 😍

This type of art has many benefits... Most importantly it helps us to increase our focus and concentration ...

Actually that's why I tried this... Because I want to back my focus towards study... πŸ˜‘ I guess I'm far far away from it...

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

Okay now enjoy my mandala art πŸ‘‡πŸ»

I completed it just in 30 minutes ! Amazing huh ! Easy to draw if you can concentrate properly πŸ™‚

πŸ¦‹

We all know the wings of butterflies are so beautiful and I make it more beautiful πŸ₯°

I hope you will like it and also draw it...

Thank you @Cutie_Angel_Mukta - to give me courage that "I can draw it !"

Please give likes and your valuable comments ...

Let me know do you like it or not ?

Now bye πŸ’•

Stay blessed πŸ’—

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

Oh My Gosh 😯 this is the coolest, I love this one, a butterfly, what a beautiful mandala, but I think this is more complicated that the other one, because it has a shape πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I gave the shape first ! And that was so complicated πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ you got it right !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See hahaha, maybe If I try to do that, It will take me like 5 years πŸ€”πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no ! πŸ˜‘ Why 5 years ! You just need to concentrate .. !but for me if was so tough to concentrate though πŸ€£πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, i can't concentrate, especially that I have read cash now πŸ˜‚ I can't do anything because I'm too focus to readcash πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So what will you do now? I want to see your mandala art ! πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, why do I feel like I'm chatting with @Jihan here πŸ˜‚ haha. Anyway, Mandala is a detailed art so I don't think I can create one ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is this @Jihan btw ! πŸ™„ You can't give up without trying ! Okay ! πŸ˜‘ So better you try .. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I don't know anything about art, so sorry ☹️☹️ I will just support your mandala πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I want to support your mandala tooπŸ˜’β€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I will just support you, no need to support me, haha I don't know a thing about Mandala so 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So .. you leave it without trying .. πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈok... πŸ˜’You will miss the fun of mandala art than πŸ™„ πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, I just don't have a a patient im doing some detailed art dear, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even I have no patience! but my patience level depends on my moods actually πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ Ok , I won't force you dear.. ❀️ stay happy always..btw Im having fun talking to you... 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ghum telhe uthe read cash chalan.amre to knock diben naπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha, even if you force me I won't do it 🀭 I don't want to shame myself πŸ˜‚. It's fun talking to you too dear , hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ chipai porle apon jon o por kore deiπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tui amk copy Kora bondho kor πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

emoji dewa bndho korenπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘eta amar kach tekhe sihcenπŸ˜‘ er jnno ei obstaπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see ! πŸ™„ Accha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

JiπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„ji 2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eeee, we are separate personπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 I know, but you're emoji that you're using ahah, it's the same that's why when I chat with her I feel like I'm just talking to you haha, anyway what is

emoji dewa bndho korenπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘eta amar kach tekhe sihcenπŸ˜‘ er jnno ei obstaπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

I tried to google translate but no result 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It means Stop using that emoji. You have learnt it from me, that's why she thinks it's me when she hat with youπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, ahahaha. Google translate really is a sca.... πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay I don't repeat that 'πŸ˜‘' emoji than πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

koren...jai amar.. tai apnarπŸ™„πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

King of lame πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, Everyone is free to ise that you know haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But I am using it before him πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, so you mean he jusy copy you 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sarted using fb from 8th grde...she started in college. and thinks she started uaing before me...lol.lame

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah seriously, you two need to stop, that's where my l Grandpa and Grandma start their love story 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love story ! We are brother sister πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

JiπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘chi marka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bithi13 change of plan, let's kill her firstπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! I got your point after seeing her reply ! Let's do it πŸ™„πŸ˜„πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

let's discuss the technique on messengerπŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks ! It becomes chat box though πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummpppp....let's have some violent talk in messenger

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Give me your msngr id πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ whyyyy? What with tje killing thing, whose gonna murder who? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We were thinking about murder ech other but thought we should kill you firstπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is happening here ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, ang why would you do that? I just said that, that's where my great Uncle and his wife start their love story πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It won't happen for us..duhh. don't have to say how you uncle and aunty started their journeyπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, duhhh, you're learning. Use that duh everywhere okay? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ You only deserve that, duhhπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha, whatever duhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have any proof ? πŸ™„πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

November 12 te suru korchi....screenshot ache😁😁😁apni kobe?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

De de screenshot ! Ei por khujte thakis koi dichis Nam πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Messenger e dino...ekhane ditam naπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! But he's not accepting that πŸ˜‘πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, then use it. It's free you know, i will use that too from now on πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah plz.. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maira vut bnai diboπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please proceed πŸ˜„πŸ™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki hoise ! Shanti pabi πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NoπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing art it's so neat i love it😍😍 keep it upπŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ☺️ Take love πŸ’Ÿ You can try this too !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And you get up early today ? πŸ™„πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't sleep yet its 4:36 am here now I'm going to sleep lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha 😹 that's great... πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow....beautiful you are a good artist indeed....carry on dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a huge complement dear ! πŸ’• Thank you so much πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At last😍😍😍seriously gorgeous😍😍 keep trying more 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’ž You can also draw it πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Never😒😰😰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will ! Try it ! Just a little bit concentration 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't πŸ˜’πŸ˜°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try .. at least once πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OkeyπŸ˜’πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing dear. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me dear πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subcribe and comments my id, sure return back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for shareing article dearπŸ‘ˆπŸ‘ˆβ€ plz subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and Subscription Done βœ… 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago