Mandala art (2)

33 45

2 days ago I uploaded my first mandala art... It was got a good response ... I didn't expect that 🙂

Thank you so much for that.... 🥰

Today I tried to create another mandala... I hope you will like it too ! 🤞🏻

Okay , now take a look 👇🏻

It is easy to draw if can can concentrate 😃 But it was difficult for me because I'm suffering from lack of concentration 🤦🏻‍♀️

Those who missed my first mandala art you can take a visit - https://read.cash/@Bithi13/mandala-art-46942fb0 ☺️

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

Give your valuable likes and comments .. it will inspire me to do more 🤗

Stay safe

Stay happy 💕

Bye....

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Shrabanti1
$ 0.05 from @Jihan
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice art dear.. Subscribe me i already done you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Jihan , thank you deya lagbe? 😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

apu tmr mandala ta amar ammur khub pochondo hoyeche.....download kore rekhe dite boleche....in future se eta niye kichu korbe mone hocche :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww ... That's so sweet 🥰 Aunty ke amar Salam diyo ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

অবশ্যই আপু :) :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মনে অদ্ভুত রকমের প্রশান্তি পেলাম বোন 🙂😍 ভালো থেকো 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনিও ভাল থাকবেন আপু 💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh so these designs are called mandalla. They use these kinds of designs for henna too, right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️💓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! Anywhere you can apply 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😮😮😮 that's amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 keep supporting dear 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How creativity!!😮 Good one. This is looking more & more amazing. Waiting for your next part.😍🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❣️ Stay connected ! ☺️🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really Awesome😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww ! Thank you love ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome💕💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again this one is alsooo beautiful 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bha Bithi.. savash mere yr. It's too beautiful. I'm becoming a fan of your Mandala Art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww ! Thank you dear 💕 I'm your fan 😗 Keep supporting me like this 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful.....mandala takes much time and need patience.....i think you're much patient...but i am out of it -_-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 💕 After completing this I think I have patience 🤣 That I don't know before 😑 So you can try it. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have tried one....but it's still on the way 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑 seriously ! Please complete it Dear... I'm eagerly waiting to see your mandala art 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok dear..i will try to complete it as soon as possible

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago