Imagination πŸ₯°

61 45

Hello everyone ! How are you ? I hope you are fine by the grace of God πŸ™

I had drawn this picture yesterday.But I was not in good mood to share it.I was feeling down, I don't know why !

Okay , forget it know..I don't want to back in that mood .. πŸ˜‘

Take a look at the pictures of my drawing given below πŸ‘‡πŸ»

The fairy

Nature never failed to amaze me. While drawing I was just imagining about nature..

Here I tried to draw a fairy of flower and a bird...

The fairy and the little bird 🐦

And I am satisfied .. It's done as per as my expectation.. I hope you will enjoy it and love it too.. 😍

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

In last few days you guys supported me tremendously..that helped me to improve myself..πŸ’•

  • Feel free to give comments, likes and please subcribe me πŸ€—

And it's a new day with new hopes... Enjoy this day 😊

Thanks for your precious time πŸ’ž

Stay blessed , stay happy πŸ’Ÿ

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @Jihan
$ 0.01 from @Hanzell
$ 0.01 from @reiko
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow sweetie 😍😍πŸ₯° Can I join your class?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My class? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I need to learn this beautiful drawings from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tumi aro valo ako! πŸ™„πŸ˜ Amke boliyo... Like dekho post e amr ! πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tmr subscriber Kom Tae. Subscriber barle tmr o like comment bere jbe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ˜’ It's depressing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great...you have a great talent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀠🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me by giving like πŸ™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay... Keep supporting me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww just amazing❀❀❀ keep it up dearπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear πŸ’– 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nature never failed to amaze me . So do you ☺️☺️.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did subscribe and aldo give likes to your post.... Plz subscribe and like to me also.. thanks in advance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot @Jihan 😍πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mane eto sundor aken....joutuk kom nibo...plz biye kore felen na amare😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maro mujhe Maro πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚ kw valobase naπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are the hero of " valobasa dibi kina bol" πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Btw , Ami digital painting Korte pari na tomar moto πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well onk din kori na...stock e ache 3 ta...up dibo vbtechi ekta...mem stock eto besi je art stock use hoi naπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valoi to ! Celebrity manusher post er ovab hoi naπŸ™„ Waiting eagerly to see your paintings πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ke celebrity...post gula dekhen..kono tips nai...jeta paichi..ota amar cousin diche ar ami oke bkash kore dei cz o withdraw korte pare naπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow ! I see ! πŸ™„ Amr eto korun hal ! Tumi to tao like , comments onk beshi pao πŸ˜‚ Ami may be power user theke kono like pai na πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Power user tekhe upvote na paile kono dam nai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously ! But I read that if anyone get like from a power user , point will increase !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami to tips er kotha sunchi khali😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Setai hobe tahole πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ Manush eto like and comment Kore keno !πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ami to pai na..celebrity ra paiπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The power users are just regular users that suddenly have super-powers. To get 40 points for 10 thumbs up at least one of these thumbs up must come from a power user. To get 160 points for 40 thumbs up - at least two of these should come from a power user. Eitar kotha bolchilam... πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taile hyte pare...amak to kew valobese like o dei na...amr kiπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like gula ki vute pacche tahole ? πŸ˜‚ Ami di.. but I'm not a power user πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ki jni...amar to aj kw pts nai πŸ€₯πŸ€₯πŸ€₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kosto onk buk eπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haso beshi beshi ! Koshto kome jabe πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

celebrity tumi ! Ami boltisi πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah...ami downvote pai..screenshot acheπŸ™‚πŸ™‚.... celebriti hoye ki hbe jdi apnak potate na pariπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ki lame πŸ˜‚ ROFL 🀣😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hingshe hoi...downvote o mareπŸ™‚πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously ! Kon post e paiso downvote ? Emn keno kore..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks familiar to a sketch of someone i know here. I wonder how you would do with coloring

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear that.. yeah, it would be familiar !.. I got this idea from YouTube ☺️ I just use gel pen to make it dark ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh from youtube. I can see now why it's similar UwU would be awesome if you tried learning to balance out your line values a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah ! I'm just trying to learn...Thanks for you suggestion dear .. I'll keep in mind .. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for accepting my suggestion. I'll be subscribing then?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear ! ❀️ It will be great achievement for me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Obviously dear ! ❀️ It will be great achievement for me ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you too dear and I got to know you are a student of art , so it will be more heplful for me πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not an art student but it is a form of therapy for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh ! My mistake ! πŸ˜‘ And for mine Art acts as a stress reliever πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well stress relief is good too. If you're always stressed then maybe you could always draw too? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah πŸ˜€but due to busy life it's not possible always πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very. So I'll just treat myself for now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting me πŸ₯° Take love β™₯️ @Hanzell

$ 0.00
3 years ago