Flowers on my balcony 😍

6 11
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

How are you ? Hope all of you are fit and fine ...

Who doesn't love flowers ! As I love flowers , I always try to capture photos of flowers ..

We have different kinds of flowers plants..

In the early morning, I always feels happy to pick up flowers for our worship

All these flowers are blooming on my balcony...

I know my pictures are not that perfect, but I hope you all like it..

Give your valuable comments below... It will inspire me ♥️

Have a good day.... 😍

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

Is it rose?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ! Yellow rose

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..so beautiful 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago