Epidemic in newspapers

36 31

I don't read the newspaper like before ..

Because I don't like it anymore !

The same news everyday-

" The epidemic "

All about - How many dead ?

How many infected ?

Also there is a pain of losing the close one..

Or the pain of losing a job of one !

These all news make me so hopeless-

But I think still there is a hope more or less !

One day the new sun will rise once again,

We will take a deep breath without a mask then !

[First time tried to write a poem in English πŸ˜‘]

Dhonno Tumi @Read.cash ! πŸ™„

Stay safe

Stay happy ❣️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

we should accept the situation... yes it is tough but we never should let it go as it is...btw stay safe dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right !I hope this situation will be end very soon πŸ™‚ Thank you dear ! ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

inshaAllah and welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

InshaAllah πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mane pure talentπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„ πŸ˜‚ talent ? Era Kara ? English e kobita likha koshto... Amar jonno banglai thik ache ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amar to bangla english kono tai chole na...sob nolaπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomar kichui chole na... Sob to dourai πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah....pts tai douracche....1$ hoia gese income aj ke..πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘..porte jabo ekhnπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰ Go... Amr class start hoise... πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God!! Poem? Good good😍😍carry on dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously ? πŸ˜‘Valo lagse ? πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Bcz that is totally differentπŸ˜‡ keep writing😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww πŸ₯° Thank you ! Firstly I wrote it in Bangla, then converted into English πŸ˜‚πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. Follow meπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm following you baby πŸ₯°πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bha... Impressed 😍 Sae hoiche 😍 Readcash is proud to have a poem from you πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ektu beshi hoye gelo na ! 🀣 Now read cash will give me cash for this πŸ€žπŸ»πŸ˜›πŸ˜œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Moteo na. Amra to kkono deklm na tmk kobita likte. Readcash parche and ai Jonnoe o proud feel korche πŸ˜›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Age o likhsi. Share kori nai . Tobe banglai likhsi πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed to you. Please subscribe to me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.. Hey subscribed u, sub back plz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done ! And thank you ☺️ Stay connected πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank for response.. ofcourse...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice poem. I'm waiting for your next poem.🀩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was my first poem in English ! 🀣 And I guess it will be the last πŸ˜‘πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ It's tough to create the rhythm in English poem...!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

last!?πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you want another poem from me ? Then I'll give a try dear πŸ™„πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please hurry up come back with new Poem. I'm waiting. I hope that, everyone like your poem 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for inspiring me dear ! I will be try my best to write another poem πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago