Dream πŸ’•

31 32
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Hi ! It's Bithi once again..

Today I tried to draw a picture of a romantic couple.. I guess I failed.. It's below my expectations ! I have to practice more .. πŸ˜’

Have a look...πŸ‘‡πŸ»

In a moonlit night with your loved one, one of the best moments of your Life.. πŸ’•

I wanted to create this moment through my drawing , but i couldn't do thatπŸ˜‘

Stay connected.. I'll try my best to improve this kind of drawings.... πŸ₯°

Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
  • Please give likes and your valuable comments on it...

Have a good day ☺️

Stay safe πŸ’–

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

Well pic. You drowning? Comments me and subcribed. Need to talking about like? Thanks you. You pic. Imagine. Stimulatingΰ₯€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ! I have drawn it .. thank you πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sera πŸ‘ŒπŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ» Ak kothae oshadaron 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sotti ! I don't think so πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tmr think korar drkr nae Amra Achi to think korte

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay 😜 Thank you πŸ’• Take love πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don't give up dear...you're already on the way...so keep trying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so πŸ˜‘ Thank you for giving me courage and inspiration πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's okay dear.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice drawing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ! Keep supporting me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear...subscribe mine, i will back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already done dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also done❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice art dear. I wish Your dream comes true one day. Just wait for this day😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so πŸ˜ƒ Thank you dear πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eshb koi din akba?? Amk akte parona kno?πŸ˜’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ekta pic print Kore dis tor.... Jeitar portrait Chao... I will try then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tmr mbl er glry vorti amr chobi..aikka nao aktaπŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oivabe na , print korano lagbe πŸ˜‘ Jemne temne to ar apnar chobi aka Jai na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Janina kmne akba..akte hobe mns akba..kotha shesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„ it's sound like an order !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

YeahπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’β€β€πŸŒš

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ»πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this my man! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜ŠπŸ’Ÿ

$ 0.00
3 years ago