Craft work : Invitation card

6 29
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

I love crafting , especially with color papers , cardboards ! But I dont get much time for doing this ..

Now in this lockdown period I again involve myself making craft.. I'll share my craft work with you guys !!

Back to 2017,these invitation cards was made for my respected teachers of community medicine and forensic medicine department by me.

We, the students were inviting them to our rfst ( Residential field site training ) programme. It was very proud moment for me. ☺️

Material used :

color papers

Pencil

Scissors

Fevicol Glu

Plz give your valuable comments πŸ™πŸ»

#keepsocialdistancing #staysafe 😍

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

Keep it upπŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love crafting. It is my hobby.The picture of my profile is also made by me with paper.your craft is really so much beautiful and attractive. keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love to know that it's your hobby too ! And thank you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those are adorable crafting projects of yours ^-^ you've made such a fascinating pop up invitation card too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating my work 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago