Pieces I Had

5 5
Avatar for Bithan
Written by
3 years ago

My life was an incomplete puzzle

the pieces I had.

Still created the most beautiful picture

but it was very quite finished.

I was always staring at that missing piece

contemplating its existence .

I tried to fill the void with the shape of others

but they would never quite fit.

I wondered whether I'd ever find it

then you came along

and I discovered my jigsaw matched

with the mislaid piece you had been

holding for me .

Throughout lost time inside your heart.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithan
empty
empty
empty

Comments

🧐🧐🧐

$ 0.00
User's avatar ASM
3 years ago

I tried to fill the void with the shape of others

but they would never quite fit.

I wondered whether I'd ever find it

then you came along,,,,Here sub back $ Cmnt pls..…https://read.cash/@moli/at-least-we-will-have-some-good-memories-if-we-separate-now-8045ff0e,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please don't tell me that anymore. People will follow you when they see your work. Don't do that MB you are new here. If you make such a comment, RedCash will ban you. Please don't do these things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago