HDR photos of the beautiful Shenandoah Valley

3 35
Avatar for BitcoinOutLoud
3 years ago

I'm very lucky to be spending time in the Shenandoah Valley in Virginia, USA. I also love the effect of "HDR" photography, where multiple exposures are used to create a composite image with a higher range of colors and brightness. (To be honest, I overuse the effect... I just love the dreamy look photos get!)

So I'd like to share some of the photos I've taken. I hope you enjoy them!

Bonus dog photo!

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for BitcoinOutLoud
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice photography how's usa now i wish i could travel there too🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Almost heaven West Virginia 🎶 Blue Ridge Mountain Shenandoah River 🎶🎶

One of my fave John Denver's song.

Nice shot . Keep on posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That looks very good! I have been to Shenandoah several times and it is truly a beautiful experience. Skyline Drive is amazing as well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago