Today's Gist.

5 28
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

So I'm bringing some hot topics to your table and I want you to judge them and tell me your opinion on them. Let's go!! I have been talking to a guy for over four months. I didn't give him so much attention because I was talking to someone I liked so much. We weren't dating but the likeness was there. We like each other till now. Something happened and we quarreled so we agreed to stop talking frequently. It's hard but I just gave the other guy my attention so that I will be able to get over the previous one. The plan worked out. We began to talk every day. We talk about various things and even personal things that I may not want to share with someone else. He wooed me but I told him to give me time. Honestly, I am yet to get over the previous guy. I loved him too much even though nothing happened. A few days ago, I met the guy that I talk to every day. We went out to have fun. I'm so glad that he didn't bring up the topic of wooing me. We're so free with each other that we say some stupid words to each other.

Two days ago, I told him that I was having catarrh. He had to video call me to see my face. I was holding a tissue paper which I was using to blow mucus. While we were talking, I blew the mucus on the tissue. Honestly, I am very neat with whatever I do. He didn't see the mucus but I guess he doesn't like it when someone blows mucus. He should have just told me but he cut the call on me. He had to text me that what I did was so disgusting and disrespectful. I was pained and I told him that I'm sorry but I already made up my mind to stop talking to him. A man that wants me will correct me for my mistakes instead of telling me that I'm disgusting. If those words were said to you, you'll feel very bad. He texted me in the evening and said he was sorry. I didn't even complain about it since I already made up my mind to reduce the way I talk to him. What's your take on this?

Let's go to the second story. My friend has a guy that they like each other so much. So, they began to have things together. I thought they were dating because it looked like they were in love with each other. Something happened between them and they parted ways. After three days, they began to talk. Now, they didn't talk about what happened to them in the past. They are now talking like normal friends. They talk almost every day but they've stopped using romantic words for themselves. What do you think they are doing? As for me, I feel like the two of them are proud to talk about what happened between them. Also, it may be that they are not ready for the conversation. It may also be that they are trying to come back together but they don't want to talk about it. What's their fate? I guess they can come back together but they are taking their time because they even plan to see whenever the guy comes to the state she is in.

So, what's your take on these topicsπŸ˜†

6
$ 0.71
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Knowhere
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I'm sorry but the first guy in the story should be avoided at all cost. They will show you who they are and don't ignore it. It would get worse. You can keep him as a friend but don't ever entertain any love interest from him ever again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At all at all ohπŸ˜… Thanks so much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜ anytime boo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think they have fees something very difficult in their past and now they don't want to use romantic words only because of going through with the same phase again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm I understand your point

$ 0.00
1 year ago