They Are Not Good People.

13 27
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Good day, beautiful people. How are you doing? As for me, I'm good. As you know, I love to share things that I go through with my readers on the platform. I share almost everything I go through and I also share other people's experiences. What's my aim? I aim to entertain you and also for you to learn from people's mistakes so that you won't make the same mistakes. I come here every day to share what I have been through and I'm pretty sure that it has helped some people in one way or the other.

I always have a topic in my head. The only time I don't write is when I'm being lazy to write. Boredom reminded me of someone and I wish to write about this person. I'd love to write about my housemate. Not because I want to gossip but I'd love it if you can learn from my story.

Have you ever met a talkative? Yes, I have. This wonderful housemate of mine is talkative. One thing I know about talkative is that they always want to talk. If someone talks all the time, she will begin to spit out what she's not supposed to. And when you're new to an area, if you get close to that kind of person, she may mislead you.

My sister and I are the latest housemates. As new people, we won't be able to relate with the housemates as they do amongst themselves. This aunty got close to us and we gist about a lot of things.

She began to tell us various things about the housemates. She's just like a detective πŸ˜…. She analyzed their lifestyle for us according to the apartment number. She started with the lady opposite my room. They're having a rift. One thing I'd never do to someone is to leak her secrets with me when we're not on good terms. She told us negative things about the lady. At some point, I began to feel somehow.

She also told us about the guy living next to our apartment. She said he's jobless and said a lot of negative things about the guy. Honestly, I felt bad.

But when I began to talk to the people sha had bad-mouthed, I realized that they are good people. I guess she's talking that way because she doesn't like them. And if I add to what she says, it's likely for her to go back to those people to tell them and hatred will set in.

I've met a lot of people who are like this. I must confess, it is a very useless character. I still talk to her but I'm not very close to her as before. I decided to move away from her because I don't like that attitude.

I know each of us has met one or two people of this same character. Let's stay away from them.

They are not good people!

9
$ 0.43
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I also have topic in my mind and whenever I have topic then I just come to read cash and I start writing about because I think that is right time to write when topic appears in your mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you're right Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe she's just envious and like to drag ppl down good thing you don't believe her entirely because you'll be judging those people if you did. Yup, move away from that kind of person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly and I don't want to do that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone that can talk like that, I do fear them cos when you talk too much there will be lies added to it. It's good that you do away with her before she put you in trouble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly She go dey lie lieπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I met a lot of people like that my friend and that's what I think too if they hate the people they are going bad mouthing them to other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly I don't like them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These kinds of people will want to hear what you will say and before you know it, they will go and explain to the other person they are gossipping about. Their own is to cause fight and people like them, when they come to me, I don't talk. I don't want them to hold my words against me and at that point, wisdom should be applied.

When they hate people, they bad mouth them to you, in the hope of hearing what you will say.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chaiii So them plenty Nawa ooh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes i totally agree with you I've met a lot of those people you're talking about, and I always tried to stay away from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We just have to stay away from them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely lady

$ 0.00
1 year ago