Young Work, The Importance of Working in the Digital Age

0 22
Avatar for Bimbim020
2 years ago

Currently access to seek knowledge has no limits, whatever I want to know is easily found at hand. The ease of technology provides a myriad of benefits that I can learn self-taught and free or various online courses and other paid seminars.

The digital era has increased the stretching of various industries, including the creative industry, there are many platforms that come with various content that appears when I surf on social media. And now it's time for me to step up not only enjoying other people's work but creating my own! No need to hesitate because I just need to believe in myself and dare to try. The following is the importance of working in the Digital Age:

1. Become a Space for Self-Exploration

When I have talent, I don't want to enjoy it myself, but try to give other people a chance to see my talent and let them enjoy my work.

Whether it's good or not is a natural thing because everyone has a different point of view, what I need to remember is that good works don't just appear, but starts with the many bad works that have existed before.

Receive input that I think is appropriate and constructive for my next work. My first message is to explore in the digital era with your potential and show your best work.

2. Give a Positive Impact

There are many ways to be useful for others, starting from contributing directly by going to the field to provide energy, material or thoughts, but posting on social media is no exception.

With the writing skills that I have, I can create a work, one of which is writing that contains informative things about tips and tricks or my way of dealing with various worries that other people also experience.

3. Be Different Don't Be Afraid

Being the same is normal, daring to be different is extraordinary! the sentence is not foreign, but it is true. Worrying about being different sometimes makes me reluctant to work and come up with thoughts.

But I have to be aware, the difference is that I can be my own character because everyone has their own uniqueness and every work has its own fans. My third message is not to worry about being different as long as you and your work have good values.

4. Opening New Opportunities

I believe that good digital works or content can present various opportunities. If I pay attention, not a few are finally ogled by producers from self-composed songs published through social media, in collaboration with brands of interesting content, and I got that opportunity.

5. Make My Platform a Digital Asset

Apart from creating a space for expression and spreading positivity, I hope that the platform that I have will eventually become my digital asset, but I must be consistent in producing good works so that the audience of my work will be more loyal and I must continue to learn to create original and interesting works and not only stuck to writing.

Lead image from unplash.com

8
$ 1.47
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Risz23
Sponsors of Bimbim020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bimbim020
2 years ago

Comments