A quick introduction to BigshegsšŸ˜Š

2 42
Avatar for BigShegs
2 years ago

Hi guys Iā€™m new here and I just thought to give you guys a quick introduction about myself, I really hope to know you guys better, be more familiar with how things are done here and just basically get along

Who Is Big shegs?

Y'all be wondering what kind of weird name this is, lol. well my names are oluwanishola David olayinkašŸŒš. You might be wondering how shegs came into the picture, Iā€™ll explain.

I basically intended to use big Dave but then someone else used it already, Segun being the name I grew up being called,I decided to bring it into the picture thus the name ā€œBig shegsā€. Such genius right? Iā€™m Nigerian by nationality, Yoruba by culture even though I get comments of me looking Igbo. Sorry if I made you confused, these are basic tribes in Nigeria .

Iā€™m an introvert who seldom leaves his room I just love my own space. And I really have got no much friends, I love my circle small and simple.

My Hobbies ?

I love listening to music. The soulful ones basically, the likes of ā€œwest life, Ed Sheehan,Camilla cabello,Olivia rodigro to mention a few has been my forte, even though sometimes my mood requires some pop to brighten up the atmosphere. Have I told yā€™all how much I loved the late Michael Jackson ? I loved his songs and I really aimed to meet him someday before his demise.I was really sad. Always fantasized learning some of his dance moves and becoming one of the best dancers in Africa, even though I cannot dance to save my life.lol


I also love watching movies , Do I need to emphasize on the genre I prefer ?Romance brooo!!! You can just call me a romance freak. I watch more of Indian and Korean movies, I really donā€™t say this when Iā€™m with my friends ,they kind of see me as a weakling for loving such movies ,they believe they are feminine stuffs, but then I really shouldnā€™t care about what people say right ?

Favorite food ?

Rice and plantain, God!!!! The taste of this delicacy is heavenly. I had loved this certain dish since when I was little, preety simple to prepare, Dosent make me feel bloated and easy to digest, I would recommend this masterpiece if you havenā€™t tried it .

My occupation?

I Ventured recently into cinematography and video editing and itā€™s been a peeety awesome journey, coupled with good,bad and funny moments , but above all Godā€™s been faithful. I hope to share about my journey into being a cinematographer ti yā€™all in my next post. Till then yā€™all have a good one.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of BigShegs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BigShegs
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome to this amazing platform, have fun and remember to follow the rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago