TOP 5 android apps that I install on my smartphone first

9 56

I want to share my favorite applications on my smartphone, maybe the article will be useful to someone and someone will even start using the applications I have proposed. This is not a professional review.

5th place Ampere

Many of us have come across the fact that after about a year of using the phone, the battery starts to drain quickly. To prevent this from happening, I began to monitor the consumption of battery capacity in real time, in order to see which applications or phone modes most of all “kill” our battery. The Ampere application helped me with this, which calculates the current consumption of the charge in mA (Ampere-hour), as well as its state and temperature. Especially temperatures, because strong heating over 50 degrees starts killing your battery capacity. Using this app has been saving my battery for 3 years now, and the battery life has barely changed compared to the phone I just bought!

Google Play: Ampere

screenshot from my phone

4th place Maps.me

In fourth place, by necessity, I have the Maps.me application, which helps me navigate in unfamiliar terrain. This application with the ability to download detailed offline maps, anywhere in the world, and use without the Internet, is very useful, especially if you do not like to use the Internet via a SIM card. This applicatioscreenshot from my phonen has helped me out more than once in an unfamiliar city or street!

Official site: https://maps.me

screenshot from my phone

3rd place Smart AudioBook Player

Smart Audiobook A very useful and convenient application if you like to listen to audiobooks whether you are on the road or for a walk, or just lie in bed before going to bed and listen to interesting stories. With this application, I have already listened to over 200 hours of various audiobooks. Now I can't help but have this application on my phone!

Google Play: Smart AudioBook Player

screenshot from my phone

2nd place Telegram

Telegram for friends, WhatsUp for relatives) This summer I finally abandoned the social network Vkontakte.This is the receiver of the well-known FaceBook, only it is more used in the territory of the CIS countries. And he refused because of non-compliance with the constitution in terms of the secrecy of correspondence, and in general in Russia they began to imprison for posts on the wall or in groups for a term of 4 years in prison. Therefore, for me, Telegram is a good alternative to a secure messenger. I still don't understand why many of my friends use terrible social networks without end-to-end encryption...

Google Play: Telegram

screenshot from my phone

1 place jetAudio HD Music Player Plus

And the very first application that I install on my phone is an application for comfortable listening to my favorite artists and songs. I will not list all the features of the player, I will just say that for me as a music lover, this is the best application for listening to your favorite tracks! Well, I will highlight a few advantages) this is a detailed Equalizer and a lot of sound processors, overlay effects, up to individual models of headphones or speakers, there are filters. Well, for perfectionists, there is work with track tags, etc.

Google Play: jetAudio HD Music Player Plus

screenshot from my phone

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Infinity
Sponsors of BigDocIriya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also use all of them except Audio books. I hope I will also download the app. I am very new here, hoping to read you next post continuously.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A good selection of apps you use, oh yeah it's my favorites)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smart audiobook player it's a good app.. I will try it out

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you liked one of the apps!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Telegram, better than that I don't think it exists. I also like Osmand more than Maps, I think I see more details and options. Good evening.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try to download your maps, maybe now I will have two applications with maps)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine are my social media accounts lol! and also when I first got my phone, I downloaded lots of games.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I told more about tez applications that are useful for me and should be installed constantly. And not games that change like torn socks. And in general, it is better not to play them

$ 0.00
2 years ago