Writing on read.cash platform for 3weeks.

1 12
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

I choose to write about my investment over writing about my but the fact is that spending time on the read cash platform is the best thing that ever happened to me although I have some stakes before I joined the platform and now I have got new idea about different defi on smartbch network.

Why would I limit my writing here on readcash.

I have got other things to face in life, should say I writing to enlighten people about my investment strategy or say that by chance I got to know the platform but all is stucked inside of mine. I would be writing on other platforms like :

1)hive: I have decided to start working on my hive account and now less active on read cash and I need to power ups my account and with time I would achieve that.

2) free writing: not really easy quite tough using the platform but I would not stop writing till I achieve something in the platform.

3)baskadia: I came across the platform on the internet, payment is via Bitcoin and it is used mainly for the advertisement of Nfts and other things like comics and also for blogging.

4)bayston: I have to build up my reputation on this platform before I can start earning really much but it is also good for those that are persistent and consistent.

5) medium: while searching for blogging site I came across medium and I met alot of people who is on this platform.

6) publishox: received first payment via ethereum, I got excited after a chance to join the league of writers on the platform.

2
$ 1.70
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats Big E. More of this to come, I hail your perseverance, commitment and Hardwork though, more power to your elbow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago