My smartbch portfolio.

0 11
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

After I made some transactions on metamask account alot changes happened with my tokens especially the fall of bch and some smartbch tokens like milk (0.068$-0.044 as today), law(0.99- 0.89 as at yesterday) and many other token I staked on pools and I have in my wallet.

My portfolio.

The total decrease in the price of the tokens in my portfolio was by -1.47% and this made my token price fall from about 14$- 12.7/12.9$ and I decided to convert all my investment back to smartbch and accepted all the loss. Some of the token converted to smartbch include:

1) Shiba cash 2227883797- Bch (0.40$).

2) game token 139- Bch (0.7$ including fees payed on mistswap and slipperage fee).

3) law token 2.45- Bch (1.43$).

4) spice 156-bch (0.5$).

All token swapped where swapped when the market was red and I lost a little amount of money. Alot of new changes had occured in my portfolio I decided to go for other tokens on the smart bch network which includes.

1) goblin.

2) cly.

Stakes on the Dexs platforms.

In my recent articles I stated my investment strategies and my stakes on different Dexs like mistswap ,cowswap, benswap.

I decided to remove all my stakes and converted It to bch and I invested in new tokens like daiquiri, cly , fatcats, fire and Dao and much more tokens.

Tokens to check out for this weekend.

1)Dao.

2) Fire.

3) volcano(burn).

4) daiquiri.

All this token listed up are the tokens currently in my portfolio and hope to improve it very soon.

Recent articles.

  • Lead image created using canva.

  • All materials in this article belongs to me and it the summary of my portfolio.

  • #happyvalentineinadvance

2
$ 0.69
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments