Dexs (decentralized exchange on smartbch): Mist swap Dexs ,cowswap,Benswap.

2 18
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Just as mentioned in my article there lot of things Bch got for us this month. Happy new month again guys.

Swapping tokens on the smartbch network is one the best thing that ever happened to me. Check for my article about my transactions on metamask concerning smartbch.

Three days on this wonderful site has made me proud of bch.

Cowswap.cash.

Most users on the smartbch don't really use this site for swapping coin it seems it is new and I hope alot of start using this platform.

Why did I choose cowswap.

In my previous article I started how much i invested in the milk token (cowswap token) and I stakes in the cowswap pool and earned about 23% roi in just two days.

I found there is a auto milk bounty where you can receive milk token for free. You just need to wait for some period till is about 10cents -11 cents.

Mist swap.cash.

Mist swap is one the best dexs on the smartbch network thanks to mist swap alot of new opportunities are opened for smartbch users where they could convert nearly any crypto currencies to smartbch.

Why did I choose mistswap.

All attributes of this sites seems the same but the Staking on the pool and the ROI earned are lot different.

Some of the proof I got about mist swap.

Staked some bch and eben over night and earned about 10cents after investing 19cents.

Ben swap .cash

Ben swap has got a lot to offer this month and alot of upcoming coins like cash cats, Shiba cash, fats cats and much more are swap for 1%-3% of the quantity to be swapped.

Why did I choose benswap.

Benswap seems to be one of the best site for exchange. To talk of the pool I staked about 2.3 Eben and got 0.04 Eben in two days and it seems to be really slow but not all investment pays fast a little bit of patience then one would gain.

Conclusion.

All this sites stated up all have their own attributes and what they are best all I rate all 5stars.

5
$ 1.22
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TengoLoTodo
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

They are different but good!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is cowswap

$ 0.00
2 years ago