Bitcoincash: what does crypto have for us this month.

2 11
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

happy new month guys sorry it is a bit late but I would still exchange greetings to you guys. every new month comes with something special and nice and I also hope there are improvement in Bitcoincash and other alt-coins.

Bitcoincash: What does Bitcoincash really have to offer this month.

Bitcoincash cash with time would face alot of development and some challenges and the fact is that Bitcoincash is in it halving period like wise other coins.

The smart bch and the development in the Bitcoincash network has made alot of development in the crypto network; The token to invest in smartbch, their alot of opportunities in the smartbch network especially investing the smartbch tokens.

the game token is a typical example of the type of token to invest in the smartbch network like the lawpunk.

The pegaxy.

I came across @pvmihalache concerning the pegaxy (play 2earn games .Alot of rumours about pegaxy and I hope one day I would be a able to purchase one of this wonderful horse.

hopes on Bitcoincash and other alt coins.

Bitcoincash is currently suffering a huge decrease in price the crypto market like wise other coins like the binnance smartchain coin(BNB),ETH,BTC,DOGE.

As a new month begins and new system There hopes for development in Bitcoincash.

what does Remitano has to say concerning RENEC.

Renec is upcoming Reminato's coin though it has not been launched , Remitano has promised to launch Renec around June, Renec has around 690000+ miners with about 0.1 Renec per hour(0.24 Renec per day).

this is far to promising that Remitano has alot of plan for the miners.

Now on smartbch ( ape nfts).

In my other articles I made mention of the ape nfts which is has been launched on the smartbch network earlier this morning in my country.

And the minting fee is around $11 and I am about to Mint my first ape nfts really soon.wish you all best of luck.

There is still hope on dogecoin and other crypto.

The popular ELON musk has now accepts payment via crypto , and many other companies and very soon it would be accepted all over the world.

Sponsorship block.

Thanks to @ErdoV ,for sponsoring me.

Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

Author's message.

Are is hope in the launch of smartbch and i hope all start minting nfts.

Hello guys I am sorry for rewriting this article I deleted it by mistake happy new month guys once again.

  • All picture in the this article are gotten from Istocks and edited by canva.

  • Source of article: via news on Twitter and via news on crypto talk news .com

5
$ 0.40
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 1
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I hope the market goes green & rise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch is currently in it halving period I guess

$ 0.00
2 years ago