#204 transactions via metamask, crash in my investment, worst night mare.

0 24
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

I celebrated my first monthsary here on readcash about one day and when I got time to check out for my investment I noticed it was doing well, I feel I have to become an expert in staking then I decided to switch to professional mode(expert mode) I lost when my funds while the network reconnected, I now I have learnt the lesson of my dear life I hope to tell others about my great lost.

Why did I decided to stake new tokens on Ebenswap.

After I lost some funds on the mistswap I decided to change to Ebenswap and Decided the use mistswap only when it is necessary for me to use.

Some of the tokens I bought.

1)Shiba cash: i bought the token when I noticed it price booming earlier this money and about 20$ of it which is about quadrillion of it or even more than: 28878999888777888, the tokens seems worthless but I see a bright future in the token.

2)moon 🌕 moon token: I bought a moon token at 102$ and sold when it was 88$ it was a huge lose , I had to sell since I needed some money. This was one of the investment I regretted,with the current price around 81$.

3)wenlambo: while checking out on the market cap.cash I found out the token and I invested about 2$ and now it has decreased in price from 0.20$- 0.17$ and hope it rise really soon so I can sell it off.

4) ORB: there is a better future in the coin and invested 1$ and I got about 0.60$ and I sold it immediately and I noticed that there was a fall in the price in few hours and I was happy I sold the token.

5) Go crypto:

The Go crypto reach 12cents after I invested 2$ in the token but I left it now it is 5cents and it a really huge loss for me.

My loss is greater than my profit.

Some of my investment crashed and it really affected my portfolio and I just to quit monitoring my wallet and just wait for it to rise really soon.

Some of my tokens that decreased in price.

1) volcano (burn) -23%.

Current price:6.9$.

Previous price:8.1$.

2)law -13%.

Current price:0.67$.

Previous price:0.96$.

3)Milk token (cowswap official token) -57%.

Current price: 0.02$.

Previous price:0.55$.

4) daiquiri (Tropical finance official token) -75%.

Current price:0.03$.

Previous price:0.30$.

Conclusion.

Using smartbch during this time is heartbreaking and I am really in an unhappy mood and hope all my investment booms up really soon and I would stop monitoring the Market for a while.

Sponsors of Big-E
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors for their support and upvotes and I welcome my new sponsor @Bloghoundfor her sponsorship.

I appreciate you guys alot for being with the since when I have join the platform and till now.

4
$ 1.99
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ayane-chan
$ 0.02 from @MichaelBCH
Avatar for Big-E
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoincash

Comments