The last set of Volley Ball match, and break down of Electricity

7 34
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, Gaming

Back to Monday 29 August when I got the call that I'm in the Competition of Volley Ball. Let me recall you I'm a player of Basketball but upto some level i do play Volleyball too. Also i had played volleyball at my school level, and there we got the victory. But later on i quit volley and Started playing basketball.

Why did they want me to play Volleyball? Because it was a CDA(governmental) match, and they needed some player for a team up. Because of On going vacation getting player was hard task. So, i got the opportunity to play as an Additional player.

One of my coach told me to give her pick and drop service too. I accepted her saying, but later on she told me to give her only drop service because CDA Already sent the double decker bus for accumulation of players from university. My coach used double decker service and reached to the appointed destination. And I used my father car and got there On time while listening to the music whole way. This is how all selected candidates reached There on the destined location.

At 5pm the event started, everyone was expecting that the match will gonna start at 5pm and hopefully it will gonna end on 7pm, and better everyone will reached there home safely on time. Lol opposite of that happened. Instead of starting match, they delayed everything and made us to wait for chief guest, upto 7pm the arrival and departure of chief guest occurred. Afterwards they gave us refreshments, and on 8pm somehow the match started. But what next happened was weird. The break down of Electricity, and whole place converted to dark room, that time I felt a bit horrible kind of feeling,what a rip kind of management is this.

Then they told us that light will be back on 10:30 pm so we all have to wait till 10:30 (that moment phone calls from my home started coming and I made them promise that I'll be home hopefully on 10 pm, my parents strictly ordered me to come home back. Because I took the permission of 2 hours only. But I had to wait until I dropped off my coach to her home safely.

Because of all these mismanagement, and IR-responsibilities, my coach burst into anger and with a harsh tone she told them, she hasn't seen such kind of mismanagement on any of the events in her life. How gonna be they so poor just in accomplishing one task. Number of women's has come to this Match from different places and how gonna they use the excuse of electricity break down. She angrily told me to start up the car and she left the on going match because of suxh mishap. And she lectured me whole way, never ever she will gonna attend such events again. From the very beginning they are making us wait for no reason.

It was weird day, also my parents Warn me to not ask them for any further events. That day I promised myself that I'll gonna attend only university's own function and matches, let the other matches be away from me. Every one was stressed and tensed, neither they played nor they enjoyed.

Disclaimer

Every word Written in above article belongs to me. I have shared my own experience about volley match and break down of Electricity. My own content, my own blog, my own article.

Lead image clicked by me 
Gif snapped by me 
Image clicked by me
©Bibijani01 

6
$ 1.08
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
+ 2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: My blog, Gaming

Comments

That's sad. Events like that don't happen often yet the management was not prepared.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If they are organising this huge event they must have to first prepare the electricity. Well it was worst experience.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, In the end, these things only happened in Pakistan lol The responsibility for Electricity breakdown is our government but if the even were so huge then why before the match started they didn't arrange Generators or any solar system. Such a disgraceful act was done by management.

Well, C u after a long time here Hope you are doing good.❤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True Dear In the end everything ruined, that was the point of my coach how gonna they excuse us for electricity if they are not willing to arrange an event properly.

Yeah dear I'm good how about you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

strange day weird stuff hahaha Happy new month to you my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah After all August tragedies ended now let's welcome September.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let's welcome September be filled with beauty

$ 0.00
1 year ago