My Answers

2 40
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Answers

Greeting from my side.

I was scrolling read dot cash to catch out any interesting thing to read well i came to very interesting and trending topic related to movie. Basically it's been a week i got rid off my exam. And in all that time I'm just watching movies and series. I made a list of my all pending movies - drama's - series, I have watch half out of those list within last week.

Back to point.

Questions i got from @Coolmidwestguy article are:

1. What is your favorite type of movie?

Actually my favourite type of movie is historic - action - romantic - thrill - suspense- revenge kind of movie.

2. least favorite type of movie?

The one with sad ending. AHH I can't bear those movie where hero and heroine aren't supposed to meet.

3. Preferred sitting position in theater if i got chance to go to theater?

Actually i don't mind any position but as i have eyesight issue i can't resist screen for long time. So, I'll prefer back seated area for watching movie.

4. What is your favorite movie?

Yeah now i got my favourite question. My favourite movie is Alpha. A movie which teaches us a lesson instead of killing wild animals how can you make them your society member.

5. Are there any movie experiences you miss?

Yeah I think i already have experienced many scenario that are somehow linked to my own personal life. But I want to experience some moments; like Going to University by Opulent cars. Shopping with credit card. Travelling and exploring different countries. Aahah Probably one day I'll be doing all these0.

Disclaimer

My own content - my own opinion

Lead image unsplash

4
$ 0.53
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago
Topics: Questions, Answers

Comments

Enjoy watching movies when you have free time. I miss the days of being younger with not much responsibility where I did that often.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sir for your response, it amazing now a day no worries of Exams just chilling out my whole day in a blanket in front of Netflix. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago