Let's grab 75 rupees crunch

8 34
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Morning from my side, firstly when I woke up i saw the time my bus was about to miss then i Thought to go to kitchen without wasting further time, i only had 15 minutes in Order to get ready plus reach to bus station. Inside kitchen i was in the quest of quick remedie for breakfast. Lol i found eggs and made them boil it was like light and hygenic breakfast.

My sincere apologies for not being able to connect with you all, although I have gone through your article but I wasn't able to publish something nor to reply someone on their post because of my a small injury of my hand which i got while playing volleyball. Although volley is not my game but I played it for fun. I was trying to Pick up ball unconsciously, i lost my control because while picking up volley ball you have to together your both hands elbow by turning in your finger and thumb inside palm, what i did was opposite of that. Because of such misfortune, jerk applied on my Right wrist. Afterwards for 4 days i wasn't able to play nor write. Now being iron lady of my mother gratefully my injury has been healed and now I'm feeling Good. First thing which I did to put my presence on noise.cash and read.cash, also a bit posting on MAIN crypto platform worthy.

Back to topic, my mood swings when someone offer me delicious food or tea to drink. To be honest, today i had many different foods there at university actually some of my friend throw me a treat party. Also if you guys are acquainted with this 75th independence day offer. Cheezious is offering zinger burger only in rupees 75/- because of their collaboration with easy paisa. Lol All of my friends made their easy paisa account in order to acquire this opportunity of 75 rupees burger.

Also when I came back to home, i told about this offer to my sister too. She quickly activated her account and registered herself and she got the burger too in 75/- what a Savage. Lol seems like international burger day at my country.

Now its weekend and on this weekend i have to one event related to our skills. Soon I'll gonna share my experience on that too.

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience In the format of Blog. I have shared my causal activities. My own content, my own blog, my own article.

Lead image clicked by me 
Photo clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

6
$ 1.23
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

looks delicious, i shouldn't have looked when i was hungry :( :))

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha but now you did, better give it a try. By the way advance glare to burger will gonna boost your hunger too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What tasty burger. I felt hungry on my tummy hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm thinking to grab another one too because that offer is still valid and will be up to 31st August.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my such a tasty burger only for 75rs, ah that must have tasted spicy and delicious, hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah just in 75 rupees because of the resturant collaboration with payment kind of App which we call easy paisa app, i haven't use such app but yesterday I registered myself just to grabb this zinger crunch.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, that is a great deal for that large burger.. Its look so delicious..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very best offer, i rated their zinger 10 out of 10 haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago