Last night when I was wandering, I saw People's playing volleyball

4 33
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Last night my sister was feeling bore at home and from past few days she was saying me to hang out. But As I was overburdened with my presentations- assignment - upcoming basketball practice. Lol Means I go to university early in the morning and I come back in evening probably at 7:45 pm. Like Totally exhausted mentally (because of taking lecture) and physically(because of basket) then at evening I tired to manage the continuous saying of my sister. We took the car's key and i drove the car.

But when I came out of home i saw some lighting inside the huge ground where i were used to walk with my Cousins. Then I stopped walking because of very tough routine-mainly because of time. Now My routine is like coming home from university at 7:45 then offering my Esha Prayer and taking my dinner and going to bed. But last night i didn't rush to bed i hang out with my sister and found out that my neighbours are playing volleyball. I liked their setup, they installed the light in the ground and they are paying the bill of that lightning. A very friendly environment i found - after catching the view in a first glance. I asked my sister I'm also craving to join them. Although volleyball is not my game but I know how to play also i played with volleyball members many times whenever their team was incomplete they offered me to join them. That's was interesting, even they insisted me to be their part of team but I refused because I want to focus on basketball. I don't want to betray my basketball. Haha

This time when my neighbours was playing i found their members were incomplete too. That's why for a moment i thought to join. Six members in a each court is required to play volley efficiently. Lol Then my mind sighed me to concentrate on driving instead of looking here and there.

My sister Told me to give her Long ride. And then she Ordered her favourite Pasta from cheezious (one of the Famous Cuisine) no comparison in their taste. Very delicious I was tired for a moment i thought to drink a cup of tea of Quetta Cafe (famous for their tea making ability). Then i Thought if i will drink tea then how I'll sleep. That's why I order this strong non alcoholic drink - my all time favourite. I quit drinking Pepsi - 7 up after the addiction to this drink. Lychee

Disclaimer

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of blog. My own content - my own article - my own blog.

Lead Gif snapped by me
Photo belongs to me 
Gif created by me
©Bibijani01 

6
$ 0.27
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Similar playing setup is also installed less than a km from my house. People play badminton and volleyball in the night and morning. Great exercise for the winters.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wao That's good to know. In winter People's like to play at night because of very long night of winter. For a athletes it's perfect to spend their long winter night by doing these activities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Outside is sometimes beautiful at night. Sport is good too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So true

$ 0.00
1 year ago