Exams Week plus optimistic about holidays too

5 38
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Everything happens for a reason no doubt few days ago a journalist assassinated there at Kenya when he exposed some bogus leaders of my country. If you are living in an independent country, according to law you have right of freedom of speak. You can express your thoughts, opinions, views without fear of getting fired from your jobs and getting banned on your own country. Few days ago a very senior journalist by doing so, found died in Kenya. And this Friday also our Ex Prime minister started a rally of long march from lahore towards Islamabad. Because of on going scenario it is expected that All roads leading toward Islamabad is going to be block by government and authorities.

And on this Monday i have to give my first Mid term examination of this semester. This time the date sheet is very tough, means consecutive exams one after another. No break at all. And it is obvious you cannot prepare your lesson just in a half day. Like on Monday evening i have my exam and on Monday evening when I will reach home back, then on next Morning i have to give sociology exam same is going till Friday.

And unfortunately i missed some of my lectures too, because of the practice of basketball which I did for national. Not i got the chance to play at national because of University's restrictions although i was selected Also i missed Those lectures too. I have covered many of the lectures by listening to YouTube videos. There at YouTube there's an Indian Teachers, the way he teaches is so Amazing. You'll gonna get your doubt clear in a second. I don't know why do university teachers makes mess of everything's. After listening to his lecture i found how easy was that topic actually which my Maam was making So hard for us. I noted down all his point which helped me. I have almost prepared my Syllabus but still i need to revise many times. But i can't although i want to, because it's obvious when the roads will be block how gonna we appear for a exam. Lol

So, I'm on middle line i want to study but my heart is saying no dear don't take stress soon you'll be notified with the exam delay news. Lol let see still i have Sunday, so on Monday as i have exam also maybe not because of ongoing chaos and disorder. While in such confusion i typed a article. Maybe something beneficial I did or maybe i made you all confused too. Well drop down your suggestions for me, badly need your all opinions kindly help me out.

Lead image and photo snapped by
©Bibijani01 

Disclaimer :

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience on study in the forma of blog. My own content, my own article, my own blog.

6
$ 0.78
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

My heart bleeds whenever i see his kids & mother. freedom of speech is no more available in our country Best of luck for ur mid term exams

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Especially for sons it's truly hard to expect young children existence without their mightiest support. May Almighty bestow his bleeding on them, and make them strengthen in every filed of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whoa, it's so scary to be a journalist in your country I hope justice would serve that person right.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the point not only journalist, citizens are getting tortured by opening their mouth. But the patriotism and spirit of citizens over there are so high. Despite of these political disorder, everyone is still casting their vote for right leader. Hope, be the victory goes for the right peoples.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Despite those happenings, the citizens there in your place possess a commendable bravery. My prayers are for you all, keep safe all of you ma'am.

$ 0.00
1 year ago