BB-Q night

4 35
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Celebrated eid but didn't find any joy because we haven't gone through one of the interesting part. Yeah that part is none other than bar Bar B-q night. Yesterday finally we got that chance to Bring out this interesting part of eid ul adha.

Firstly, we marinated the meat for 24 hours. Because one of the major issue while doing Bar be Q is that, every year we don't let meat to marinate for 24 hours. Which as a result makes The meat did not cook quickly and completely.

I still remember last year we just let the meat to marinate for 2 hours then it wasn't able to be eaten easily because the flesh was a bit indigestible and uneaten. So we added the baking soda to make meat a bit bland. The opposite of that happened. Because when we moved the tika sliced pieces of meat into metal skewer, all meat from metal skewer got added into coal. It was hilarious same happened with all the meat because of baking soda which made it soft more than it requirements.

So, being aware of previous year tragedies, this time we Wisley used the ingredients to make it one of the best Bar B q. Actually it worked. Firstly we along with sisters plus sister in law, sliced the desired meat and marinated it with tikka masla plus ginger, garlic or with salt for taste. There were also some other sauces which helped the meat to be scent mouth watering. After this we left the meat for a 1 day to get soft and tasty inside the sauce which we made via different ingredients.

Afterwards, on coal we placed the metal skewer filled with equal size of the meat. After few minutes probably 4 to 5 minutes our meat started changing it's color. It adopted the color of dark brownish with a scent of being cooked. Literally it was our first time that our bar bq party went well. And we enjoyed the eaten meat instead of uneaten kind of meat of previous year. We played also music in the background, plus some gossips made this part of eid remarkable.

Ahh this was all about yesterday, still my mouth is watering while my taste bud remembering the taste of tikkas of previous night.

I wrote about yesterday night because today I have had nothing to make it in the format of Blog. Because of my close friend she is hospitalised although she is now conscious but still she is in intensive care unit. I'm a bit worried about her, i want to you all pray for my Sister kind of friend. Who knows whose supplication gets answer.

Disclaimer

All words from this article belongs to me because i have shared my own personal experience of making tikka (Bar Be Q) at home with family members. So, my own article, my own content, my own words, my own Blog.

Lead image clicked by me 
Photos also clicked by me

9
$ 1.42
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @TheGuy
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 3
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

Wawoo....I think that it will be very tasty😋.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Better give it a try you'll gonna love it. It's very quick and easy plus tasty remedie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bbq must be soak for 24 hours, that will surely taste delicious sister. Hope your friend will recover soon, btw what's the cause of it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah dear mate last time we didn't soak it for many hours that's why the taste wasn't great also the meat was indigestible. Are you asking about the cause of my friend illness? She is having some kind of blood clot in her head.

$ 0.00
1 year ago