All my affiliates have stopped working but I'm not going quit.

10 43
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Once I made read dot cash platform Very crowded because i remember_ going back to 5 months when I presented Bitcoincash in my presentation of freelancing. It Was my mass communication lecture when sir told us that we can pick up any topic for presentation. Many girls came up with international crisis topics. But I thought to share my Precious Earing platform. I made my mind and started working on it. I am vacillate like what if sir rejects my topic. So, i Added many Points which interlinked my topic With my own country economy.

I still remember, when I started explaining bitcoincash during presentation i found weired kind of look on maximum girls. Because for them this was totally new topic. Well I easily made them familiar with Bitcoincash. Also I taught them how can they Earn Bitcoincash with different amazing platform but my main concentration was on read dot cash.

The point, which made everyone love my topic was Remittance. Many of our love one's who are overseas after working in foreign countries, they via banks send back their incomes to their families, Which plays an important role in boosting anyone's County economy. But if we see via freelancing Aren't we are doing the same, Earing foreign currency but in this case we are not far away from our families. So this Point about remittance added extra remark in my presentation of bitcoincash and read dot cash. Everyone's agreed with This future digital currency.

After finishing my presentation, as my class strength is 46 they all came to me and told me to taught them the way of registration. I loved their spirit. That moment I was teaching them all about rules and regulations. I was happy, like it was great exposure. It was my first presentation in which I was telling about bitcoincash.

When I came home back my throat being dried because of Such a long negotiation about bitcoincash and read dot cash.

The hilarious moment was, when I opened my own read dot cash account i found A temporary error screen of man with gesture of hand. "means we weren't expecting that much crowd" i don't remember actual words but it was something like that. It was obvious that System gone down because 46 girls registered themselves in a minute.

But today when I was checking i found lots of my classmates have already left working because of Huge expectations just in the beginning.

SO, In the end i don't want to leave my article being sad. Well i have a photo in my archive which I clicked today along with my nephew while taking sunbath.

Disclaimer :

All words of this article belongs to me. I have shared my own personal experience in the format of Blog. My own opinion, my own content, my own blog, my own article.

Lead image clipped by me 
Photos - screenshot plus another 
One  clicked by me 
©Bibijani01 

8
$ 2.43
$ 2.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 2
Sponsors of Bibijani01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bibijani01
1 year ago

Comments

I don't have affiliates on this site but I continue working because I am into reading, learning and earning a little. And I am not good in inviting so I work hard on my own.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's not bad idea though I appreciate your hardwork but totally not bad to learn first and later on Transfer to other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I joined Noisecash 10 months ago and i affiliate 5 people and all are left with in month. Than i joined Readcash now about 2 months ago, now i know that people can't stay here they're in hurry to get money do now i don't affiliate anyone here. I don't know the affiliate system of readcash if these 6 or 7 users are still active than you can get good passive earning. Or they all give up???

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They all are given up. Their online status is months ago. By the way affiliate system is very easy. From the above three bar Click on My Affiliate, afterwards scroll down you will see a link of your account. Copy that link and let your friend to register via your link.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't want to affiliate others because i know people easily give up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, many people doesn't take interest in online work. I don't know how do they think! Because, Future is technology. my whole noise.cash affilaters are not working.. Unfortunately, I am not affiliater of someone. It was my big mistake..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Here they didn't concern about work. All they wanted was quick money which was not possible without patience hard work and consistency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am agree with you such point that they want to become rich and successful in one night...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mostly users took it easy and quick responses way to earn which actually not. Patience and consistency required in any field.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Consistency is the main thing needed in online platforms without patience it's hard to bloom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago