Promoting a good writer here.

4 15
Avatar for Bharti
Written by
3 years ago

There is one writer here in read cash whose articles and the topics are top notch. May be that's why I find very few views and up votes on his article.

I want to promote him, that's why I am writing this. He doesn't write on the so called popular topics of read cash.

I have been observing his article for about a month and I feel pity for him.

If you have time then go through his articles at@aniruddhasen.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bharti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

yeah just because i choose to write about crypto i also suffering to grow.

appreciated for writing about him

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The scenery is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will visit that account when I have a free time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do, most probably you will like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago