Money is hard task master

2 11
Avatar for Bharti
Written by
3 years ago

I see so many articles and short posts everyday though I don't comment on all. I see a few names that come recurrinly at regular intervals all through the day. And a few names are common in those recurrent poster's. I see them posting about 4 to 5 articles and about 10 short posts everyday.

It really surprises me how they come up with so much matter everyday to write. But one has to look no further than the internet. For any topic there are hundreds of writing internet, so just mould it and post.

And also the fact that the time they devote to this platform. I mean it seems like they are active in read cash every waking hours. Hats off to their tenacity. But I know it is not the love of writing but the lure of money. Nothing wrong in that.

But money is a hard task master.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bharti
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Thanks for sharing such information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍💗💗💕💓💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago