A Brief Introduction of Myself

25 48
Avatar for Betha
Written by
2 years ago

Hi my name is Betha, I am 28 years old, I got married two years ago to the man I love. We now have a one year old baby. I am a college instructor from the Philippines. I graduated from College two years ago and was luckily accepted to a local college after my graduation. I love reading books especially classic novels and I also love writing down my thoughts, in fact when I was in high school, I have written some poems about love and life, joined writing competition and the like. When I was in College, I love writing about sadness and pain. I also love psychology. I love reading theories and biographies of psychologists- it helps me understand myself and other people more. Everytime I read a good biography and the theory that the comes along with it, I feel like I have eaten a fresh sweet fruit, like apples or watermelon- it refreshes my mind and widens my understanding of life and people. I happened to have a colleague who is getting his Masters in Psychology, so everytime he gets an assignment, we would talk about it and I get to learn new things again and again. I think it is really fun. I love psychology and poetry so much, I think they are therapeutic.

8
$ 0.42
$ 0.10 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @John28
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Betha
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to read.cash, Betha :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Ma'am, welcome po looking forward for more articles from you po. I am sure that you'll have a great journey in your stay here in read.cash,.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Athalia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Konnichiwa, Betha-san! Welcome to read.cash, enjoy reading and writing here. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arigatou Ayane-chan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyyeoongggg! Welcome to read.cash, Betha! 💗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyeong @breadchamp! Thanks for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's my pleasure 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here enjoy reading and reading articles I hope you can have fun and meet many many friends hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @john28! See you around!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash! Enjoy your stay. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello 🤗 welcome in readcash. Please enjoy your stay here 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arigatou @sequoia!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poooo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi welcome betha, I'm ExpertWritter nice to meet you here. I hope you will enjoy writing some articles and reading other's works too. 😊💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po sa warm welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there Ms. Betha..👋😊

Its nice meeting you.😊 Enjoy your stay on the platform.. God bless you!😇🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome@renren16. Happy to be here. See you around. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do hoped to read more about you po..hihi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure2x . I have an article about toxicity in the workplace too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll check it out..😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. 🙂😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome..❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago