Your Read.Cash Wallet Is As Secured As Heaven.

5 26
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Well, I've been through some posts where people complain of missing points from their wallet, this isn't so.

I'm not employed by Read.Cash but I know about the seed phrase stuff for long, Your account could be assessed but your wallet? No, except another has access to your Seed Phrase.

Here's what happens sometimes, you know most browsers operates with cookies.txt, a simple code that web servers pass to your web browser when you visit Internet sites. This sometimes makes your previous balance appear instead of the current. All you need do is give your browser some time, let's say 10-15 mins, then refresh your page again and everything gets back to normal.

I trust that @Read.Cash has made this platform secured enough for everyone and instead of making posts that will stake the site on negative ways, try to reach out to them first at hello@read.cash.

You can also Read this article for more clarification https://read.cash/@Read.Cash/is-your-money-safe-9f620e97

Happy Reading! Happy Cashing!!

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Well-written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my last for the day, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicely explained.. Now i know why my balance in read.cash fluctuates

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad you read through.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right

$ 0.00
3 years ago