Writing Like A Pro

35 74
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

I've gotten too familiar with my pen, typing on boards and screens atleast I can call the that passion. I've been writing for over 6years now, that doesn't make me the best writer anyways but an experienced one.

Nobody picks up on writing without having a story to tell or an information to pass across to whosoever reads. This might not just assist you on read.cash alone but, through out.

If no body actually understands what you've written then, I'm afraid you haven't written nothing and that's an absolute waste of resource and time.

Before you'll get to the end of the Article, I'm sure you will definitely have a great turn on your writing skills.

Basics of Writing

  • Language

It's through language that whosoever gets across with your writing gets to understand what you are actually writing. You can only write like a Pro, On languages you are conversant with.

This means that you must be already familiar with the language you writing with.

  • Structuring

You don't just mix words around because you are writing, Writing like a Pro demands a structure, The heading, the introduction, the body, and the conclusion. This structure helps you place sentences on proper positions and foster proper understanding of what you are writing.

  • Punctuations

This also is a very important part of every writing. Applying punctuations when necessary shows how skilled you are and also makes one understand your writing without stress.

For example, how does this two sentences look?

  1. I love baking my family and my friends

  2. I love baking, my family, and my friends.

Sentence 1, sounds like trash but the spellings are totally correct, that's because there's no proper application of punctuations like in the case of Sentence 2.

I don't know if you get what I mean?

With these 3 basics, I'm sure you'll be able to proceed with Writing like a Pro.

How To Write Like A Pro On Read.Cash

This may not be limited to Read.Cash only because I'm sure it everything I'm going to put down below will assist you generally.

Give It A Pro Title

Spice up your title, it's a trick that calls readers to your article. This is because the is actually what everybody sees first.

Maybe, I never wanted to read an article but the topic seems there's a lot to gain if I read through and that makes me jump into the full thread.

Heading

This may be similar to the title but contains more. The heading comes first in every professional article. So, if you must write like a Pro, give it an heading.

Introduction

What you writing about? A brief description of what you are about writing should follow your heading.

Most times, the definition of your keywords may substitute as an introduction because it actually reminds the reader of what the keywords mean and what they may likely see in the content.

Highlights

Statements of high importance should be highlighted, this captures the sight of a reader. It usually portrays facts and important information. To highlight, you may make it bold, italic or underline it.

Listing

While writing a list, A Pro writer lists them either in an orderly manner or an unorderly manner depending on what you list is about. For Example;

Unorderly, you list in this format, in HTML, it's tagged <ol>

  • Yam

  • Maize

  • Soy Milk

Orderly, you list in this format, in HTML, it's tagged <ul>

  1. Yam

  2. Maize

  3. Soy Milk

Referencing

You can add references to your work if it is a research writing.

Topic Research (Bonus)

What exactly are you writing about? Professionally, it's called a Niche. You can only flow at writing when you know what you are writing about.

Most times, If I'm doing a mind writing, I pull out my title when I'm done writing.

The facts to your writing are obtained from a research on the topic.

Write To Your Audience (Bonus)

Get through to understand the demands of your audience. What so ever you write must have a full cause to affect whosoever gets to read it.

For example, on Read.Cash Community, although you e write on whatsoever topic you wish but the majority of the audience on the community seeks to make money from crypto, write to earn points, improve writing skills and other similar topics. From here you can really understand how to write.

Paragraphing

This makes your writing clean and optimised.

Crosscheck

Read through your writing, this will help you uncover little mistakes and spell errors.

_________________________________

Kindly Subscribe β˜‘οΈ and Upvote πŸ‘ if you find this article helpful.

41
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @mavane
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Writing

Comments

You write good article. Thank you for that. I'm your subscriber. Cheers! πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, i really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job sir i subscribed you hope you will subscribed me too☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already subscribed to you. Please subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how to be just like you? hope to be just like you in the near future my dear , thanks for this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God will surely place you in an height suitable for you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your post it's helpful for me 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so nice of you, thank you for giving tips how to write a pro. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well-written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for writing such an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My Pleasure!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Jane!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago