What Is Fiverr and How Do I earn From It?

17 47
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Welcome to an intensive written tutorials on how to earn from Fiverr.

What Is Fiverr?

Fiverr is a platform were freelancers offer multiple services and get paid in return. You may also want to know if you must be a freelancer before getting on Fiverr, the answer is NO.

You can sign up on Fiverr is you are interested in buying services from this Bank of freelancers and as I speak, Fiverr is offering a 20% discount for all buyers with the coupon GROWITONFIVERR20

Services Offered Includes;

  1. Graphics & Design

  2. Digital Marketing

  3. Writing & Translation

  4. Video & Animation

  5. Music & Audio

  6. Programming & Tech

  7. Business

  8. Lifestyle...

Any Person who's skilled or needs an Expert to give a Job in any of these categories can Join Fiverr with this link http://www.fiverr.com/s2/130256b7cb.

Let's proceed to how you can earn from Fiverr if you possess any of the pre-mentioned categories.

How To Earn From Fiverr

The first step towards earning is being sure that you are good at a skill in any of the categories then, you proceed with the registration via this link http://www.fiverr.com/s2/130256b7cb once you are done, you'll need to create a GIG. What's a Gig?

A Gig is just a term used to describe the kind of service you offer, how long you can take to get the service delivered and your price.

Your Gig is then displayed to a buyer who is interested in such service.

Interestingly, you can equally learn a new skill on Fiverr if you want to by partaking in free courses.

Below are List of possible ways you can earn from Fiverr:

  1. Participate in Researches

  2. Design logos for companies and firms

  3. Become a virtual Assistant

  4. Create Digital Drawings

  5. Offer Translation services

  6. Write Optimised Articles for Blogs

  7. Offer Graphic Design Services

  8. Song Writing

  9. Sound Engineering Services

  10. Mixing and Mastering

  11. Video Editing

  12. Music Transcription

  13. Whiteboard & Animated Explainers and thousand of others I can't list.

Forbes call Fiverr a premier source of micro outsourced services on the Internet. I'm supposed you wouldn't want to miss this opportunity.

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for this informatio. I have a account in fiverr but I did not work there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You need to revisit 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about it, did passed an application however didn't pursue on it. Thank you for featuring this on your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am working on fivver too. I offer some Graphic Design and Background Removal and more. It's a good way to earn. If youf works are good for sure you'll have a regular clients.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this. I only have my mobile phone, how I wish I have pc or laptop to try this Fivverr out. I really want to try a real home based job and earn from it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We share the same dilemma. I've been wanting to do home-based free lancing job but my laptop was broken and all i have left is my mobile phone so I can't do a real home based job 🤦🏻‍♀️😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so sad to know. I was desperately looking for a home based job before but it seems impossible by using only mobile phone, but despite of it I've found Read Cash, which is my first legit let's say "earnings" so far.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kudos to Read.cash 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, but at least you can start with something, your mobile phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing. Can I apply as translator there? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll definitely earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Hanzell you should try this... you're good at any of the job offers for sure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know coding and graphic designs?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fiverr is filled with diverse categories that suits almost everyone, you might not be good at any of those but you can learn from free courses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true. I've been trying to do that but I'm focused on other things right now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright..

$ 0.00
3 years ago