$TSLA on its way up

4 60
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Recently I've been following some tweets about #Tesla, although I've not really understood enough about it but I trying to. So in case you understand more, you could probably hit me up on twitter.

Alright this is it, I stumbled upon a tweet by some majors like @MarcDeMesel on twitter talking about #Tesla.

I also got this, from a tweet by @Klarity, "Note: Anyone investing in the stock market, now would be a great time to buy #Tesla. They just got a price target of $1,500 and then another one at $2,070.". What so ever it sounds like, I just understand that it's time to grab the opportunity ❤️.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's really a good opportunity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good news. Tesla company is one of the leaders for innovation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago