The Crypto Tab Browser - Earn Bitcoin from Browsing.

15 48
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Through technology, a lot of impossibilities have been made possible. Initially, mining Crypto currencies like Bitcoin were impossibly done on browsers but now, one could just install a browser and mine BTC while going about with his usual browsing activities.

CryptoTab is one of the few browsers that have made it popular for it's users to mine Bitcoin while browsing

How Does CryptoTab Work?

Once downloaded and installed, CryptoTab would require to be set as the device's default browser. Once the Browser is being set as the the default browser, it starts mining after 1 day.

Also, the Browser allows a 10 level referral feature where you can invite friends to use the Browser, by doing this, you increase your mining team and eventually Earn more if all invited users turn out active.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I've been using this cryptotab browser for 2months now, I have not mined $0.005, it's so slow but I think it's worth it, you can as well shift to BRAVE BROWSER

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brave isn't working on my phone, don't know why?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How to set default thus crypto tab browser if you already installed this sir? Can tell me how? Coz i dont really know

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard this Cryptotab already Sir, yes this site is paying lots of people earn here but sad it is not compatible on my cellphone. .Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good if you mine from that browser too. Earnings might not that fast but it's free as long as you often use it then you can really get more satoshi. I haven't try using cryptotab cause I already have brave Browser. And this could Interest in some of us sharing is caring thank you bhestie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I withdraw by BAT on my brave browser?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are excellent. That's what I also use and so far so good it's really amazing. Cashed out once $100🤗🤗😁❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago