My Words of Motivation

10 58
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago
@myguideout

Hey guys, there's a saying that Rome wasn't built in a day which is absolutely true, I may be raised in a poor background but that's not an excuse to remain poor.

I've been surfing through the internet since 2014 in search of how I could capitalise on my talent in order to assist my parents and take care of myself too.

If I must confess, the journey hasn't been easy, several setbacks but that never changed my mind, just like one who was thirsty for water, I was thirsty for Financial Independence but yet in such a way that it wouldn't distract my studies and other activities.

2020 has been a blessing and even with the storms of the pandemic God's grace has been sufficient. I began getting positive results from April 2020 (my birth month), after 6yrs of exploring.

So my word of Motivation today is this, Never Give Up

Some would walk away but I never did because I saw my Gold on the Internet so My dreams became my motivation.

Most times, Nobody Motivates you, that isn't a licence to laziness, push and let your results speak.

19
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your life is a Beautiful inspiring story. I believe in every word you wrote, we should never give up. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a wonderful story my dear ❤Its really inspiring. Thank you very much for sharing this article 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Most times, Nobody Motivates you, that isn't a licence to laziness, push and let your results speak." This is the real deal, sometimes no matter how hard we try we'll always feel that nobody got our back, but what important is the fact that we never gave up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! So incredible❤ good morning dear. This is a good start💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a powerful word: NEVER UP

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. We have similar tale, though my surfing for ways to make money journey started 2015.

My birth month is April.

Great motivational words man

$ 0.00
3 years ago