Go Exclusive, If You Must Earn More

17 46
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

On Read.Cash, there's a ticker "EXC" that indicates that one's article is an exclusive article. This simply means that the article's content is 80% to 100% Original.

Initially, I used to copy some of my articles from my blog, Myguideout to post here and even though it was written by me, the EXC ticker doesn't appear because the article was found on my blog.

In the recent days, I discovered that making an exclusive article here on Read.Cash tends to be boosting my earns so, I've decided to Go Exclusive always.

So, if you fall among the sets that find it difficult to make good points, this is for you, search through yourself, find a topic that you could write on easily without much stress, create something that is exclusively from you, Publish at least 3 of it a day, make sure they are enlightening then sit back and watch the magic on your points.

Ads: https://read.cash/@Bestie/encouraging-good-writers-via-sponsorship-02475b91

36
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bestie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I always try to make exclusive. Exclusive writing is must needed to earn ethically and last day I also wrote about this https://read.cash/@Ridz/do-you-know-the-meaning-of-exc-dd610c12

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your write up really inspired me we will try to make it

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab2
3 years ago

I'm glad it did

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sure it did keep it up

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ab2
3 years ago

hiya.this is def very good info.Thank you for this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accurate. That's why need a EXClusive article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really true EXC article is most paid

$ 0.00
3 years ago

EXC is an indicator that your published article is original and first published in readcash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really need that money, please guide me more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this enlightenment. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago