Laugh out your ribs

0 7
Avatar for BestNoah
3 years ago

*100 years ago, everyone owned a Horse; and only the Rich had Cars; but today, everyone has a Car; and only the Rich own Horses.*

What Goes Around, Comes Around.

*A woman that loves you will always think you're cheating on her because she think every Lady sees what she sees in you.*

Ignore her jealousy and love her.

*Shaking your ass and boobs while walking will only attract his manhood not his heart. Walk normal my sister.*

I only talk my mind ooo. Don't come abuse me.

*You send your wife away cause she cheated and now you're dating another married woman. Bros, I salute your level of stupidity.*

In fact, you're stupid.

*Wearing a cheap clothes doesn't mean you're broke, remember you have a family to feed not for community to impress.*

Reason well and be wise.

*Maturity is when you break up with a girl and you continue providing for her till she said " Ex, thanks for everything please stop providing cause I'm now in a relationship".*

Ladies, your mind dey? Thunder fire you for saying yes.

*If they don't Involve you, don't get Involved. If they don't Tell you, don't Ask. Learn to accept how and when people Involve you in their lives and stay in your comfort zone.*

I said what? Learn to accept in all situations.

A man who encourages you to study and work hard is better than a man who buys you expensive weaves to put on your empty head my sister.

*You told me all you wanted was my love, now you want my phone password. Don’t you know you are hurting me

*They told u to marry last week, and you said No! now instead of 25, you're going to feed 100*🍲🍛...

*We're coming with full vim

*Every girl is now a makeup artist, sells body cream and handbag 👜*

*Who will now roast corn 🌽 for us this year?*

*When you meet a woman that admits she's wrong, apologises and changes her ways...*

Dump her, that might be a man. Women don't do that.

*Two dangerous weapons in this world!*

**Girl’s SMILE*

**Girl's TEARS!*

These things make a man to do anything. Agree?

*You have dated a guy for 6 years now. Instead of you pressuring him to go and see your family...*

You're pressuring him to use your pic as his Dp.

*My brother, not every cucumber you see in a girl house is eatable. Some are husband in disguise...*

Please don't insult me. I'm not feeling well.

🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱🥱

End of my joke today

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for BestNoah
3 years ago

Comments

'I only talk my mind ooo. Don't come abuse me.' 🤣🤣🤣 I cried laughing

$ 0.00
3 years ago