Fun and laughter

0 7
Avatar for BestNoah
3 years ago

Failing an exam alone is sad... but failing with your friends is a different level of happiness

good morning everyone

If you smoke, you will get high. If you read your books you will be educated..

Smoke and read your books and you will be highly educated

Wisdom

See what David Moyens has done for United...once again never look down on your exes, they might be your helper oneday

*Don't trust too much, don't love too much, don't hope too much, because that too much can hurt you so much.*

Greetings to the house.

*Thank God sex is not like recharge cards. When you want to load your partner, it will show you "This Card Has Been Used By Another Customer". Some people will run mad. You will just be hearing men shouting at night "I Say Tell Me The Truth, Who Recharged You"?*

Why is it not so? Like hell go break loose.

*Do you know a real man doesn't beat his woman, he lays her on bed and discipline her well with his natural cane and the woman settles down for nine good months.*

Watch what happens at the maternity room.

*People usually see David and Solomon as legends in the Bible but always forget Jonah. This guy was sent by God and he refused. Imaging he refused.*

He is the real legend.

*According to D'mash Researchers, women always think men will die first, if you think I'm lying just tell her let's sell this house and land, she will be like "for what! When you die where will I live with the children?"*

Fear women and live long on this mother earth.

*Please, trotro drivers should stop the habit of moving the bus before we seat down. Yesterday a certain lady grabbed my dick for support.*

Am still going through pains.

Please, if you re new here,

Note the following.

1, Stickers re not allowed.

2, link re not allowed.

3, no insult.

Chart freely as we welcome you to the group. Enjoy your stay

*Man United paired with their wives (Chelsea). Man city paired with their wives (Arsenal). This is no draw, this is honeymoon.*

Let's all join hands and say no to rape.

*Who notice that there is a difference between am pregnant and I get Belle am pregnant is a good news, while I get belle can make a guy to start to sweat for no reason.*

If you experience, you know.

*Guys stop turning your neck when you see a lady passing. Because you are not a standing fan. I'm just glad I'm not among.*

The day your neck go break, you go see well well.

*I just saw a pretty girl crying in front of the ATM, fear didn't allow me ask her what the problem is. Ha! Girl, crying, ATM.*

I dey mad to ask her wetin be the problem.

*Real men don't ask for a girl's number. We ask for her father's number to show her our seriousness...*

We take the matter to the elders and ancestors.

*After You Finish Having Unprotected SEX You Will Suddenly Start Seeing Baby Advert On TV. Example, "Pampers Advert, Lactogen, Milk" etc.*

Charlie, there norrrrr, you for start advance preparation.

Contact me if you need someone to be throwing stones at the roof of your Ex every night😏😉

Very affordable

Abbreviation wouldn’t save your data, Learn to chat like a living thing

Am talking to you..

Please

My teacher told me that the full meaning of Fanta is for all nonse take alcohol since that day up till date our class captain have been drinking akpatashi

*The best alarm clock in the world is your mum. If you tell her to wake you up by 7am, she will wake you up by 6 saying it’s 8am.*

Moms are the best.

*No man is as humble like a man who is asking for a lady's number in public. He will just be sounding low like a new generator.*

If you experience, you know.

*The reason why most people use Facebook more than WhatsApp is because WhatsApp doesn't have free mode..*

It's a secret, they will never tell you.

*She asks you for money and you complain that she loves money, she decides not to ask you anymore and you say she has another boyfriend.*

My brother what really is the matter?

*I was singing one day and one of my neighbors asked me "Is that your voice" and I said "No, is my footsteps".*

I hate nonsense

*When electricity goes off, a typical African will look outside to make sure the neighbors are also in the darkness.*

What type of jealousy is this?

I leave this question for you to answer.

This the end of my jokes today

Stay bless and stay safe. Stay tuned for more tomorrow

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for BestNoah
3 years ago

Comments