Fun and laughter

0 12
Avatar for BestNoah
3 years ago

Another big lie they have been telling us is "This life is not a competition".

Are you sure this life is not a competition??

Good morning to another edition of fun and laughter. Stay bless with your cup of water please

If short people smoke weed, do they get high or medium?

Nobody has ever told me "You are my world". Maybe I am just a village๐Ÿ˜ฅ

*Please stop sleeping in public bus*

*A lady who was sleeping besides me just shouted Please use condom

Imagine the shame

*_For God so loved Africans girls, that he gave them black skin๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿฟโ€๐Ÿฆฑ, that whoever bleach shall not become white๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€๐Ÿฆฑ but have evalasting spots.๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„_*๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Should I increase the volume??

Mallam for Benin give chairman eggs say make ei break am for ground in the morning. Slay queen come take the eggs do indomine..

na de matter we still dey settle since ooo

*Bros u won't marry her but u fight every Reasonable man that comes her way.

Bros u aren't jealous, you are practicing witchcraft๐Ÿ˜’

Welcome to Africa Where being broke is A competition, you tell your Friend I'm Broke, he Will Reply I broke pass you

โ€œI will die for youโ€ says your boyfriend who urinates in a container at night because of fear of going outside in the dark...

Donโ€™t be a boring girlfriend. Take his phone when he is sleeping and post your picture and caption it โ€œMy wife to beโ€ on all his social media platform

*Please if you know any slave dealer transporting slaves to the USA don't hesitate to tell me abeg. I'm ready to go. I will even bring my own chain.*

The country hard pass igneous rock.

If am to be born again, I won't let them born me in Ghana Because to be a human being in Ghana nowadays is not easy... I will tell God to make me tree๐ŸŒฒin Europe I swear

*After love making, donโ€™t disturb him. Let him sleep and think about how much to give you for transport according to your performance.*

Simple just like that.

*A 13yr old girl realized that she had grown hair in between her legs. She got worried and asked her mother about it. Her mother calmly said, "That part where hair has grown is called monkey and be proud that your monkey has grown hair." The girl smiled. At dinner, the girl told her 16yr old sister, "My monkey has grown hair." Her sister smiled and said, "That's nothing, mine is already eating bananas!" Their mother fainted right on the dining table.*

*Sometimes I sit and imagine when I become President, how members of this group will take pride in telling everyone that I was in the same WhatsApp group with them.*

I be very great soon.

*When I was in primary school, nothing excites me like a closing bell on a Friday without an*

*โ€œAssignment"* ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

*Remember the time you promised yourself that no man will touch you till you get married!!!*

*Look at you now. Doggy is your favorite style.

I won't talk again.....

my dad is in bye*๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ

*The last proverb my grandfather told me before he died:*

*"WHEN THE WEATHER IS COLD NO WOMAN IS UGLY"*

*RIP my beloved Grandpa*

*Back then in secondary school, I was the class captain of my class*

_So our English teacher asked me to write the names of noise makers._

*There was this boy I don't like. And the idiot cough.*

๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚Husband borrowed N2,500 from wife๐Ÿ‘ฑโ€โ™€

After a few days he again borrowed N2,500

When the husband asked her how much he owed her, wife said N41,000.

When asked for explanation , below is working given by wife:::

1). N 2 5 0 0

2). N 2 5 0 0

Total N 4 10 0 0

*Husband is still searching for her maths teacher.

Avoid borrowing from wives

I slapped a soldier today...and he ran away. That's how i

knew he was fake. Please let's join hands and expose

the fake soldier in town. HOW? By slapping any soldier you

come across this week.if he runs, then he is fake! If

he doesn't run;... The lord is your STRENGTH

End of joke today. Stay tuned for more tomorrow thanks and take care

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for BestNoah
3 years ago

Comments