Fun and laughter

0 5
Avatar for BestNoah
3 years ago

Guys how do you feel when you sit separate from someone who’s supposed to pay your bus fare in a bus ?*

*You are praying for God fearing lady but when she says no sex before wedding, your eyes will be like newly recruited wizard.*

If you experience, you know.

*You treat your girl like crap Then she meets someone Who treat her like a Queen. They start seeing each other and you have the guts to call this cheating.*

My brother you are an Enemy of progress.

*You will end up really disappointed if you think people will do for you as you do for them. Not everyone has the same heart as you.*

If you know, you know.

*If you're a man wearing a white boxer, please we advise you to leave THIS GROUP with immediate effect.*

It's a command, please.

*There's nothing scarier than using the toilet at your crush's place and it refuses to flush. You'll just be staring at your shit like; Please go, i'm begging you in the name of God, just go.*

If you experience, you know.

*Africa mother's are really funny, when you are sick and you mistakenly laugh or talk, my brothers and sisters, forget about it, you're no longer sick. If you have not experienced, try it in Nigerian especially my village.*

But don't ask of my village name ooooooo.

*If you stop seeing my post just know I have sold my phone to buy food stuff.*

Let me check the rice am cooking koraa.

*Stinginess is when you read someone's post, laugh but didn't like or comment on it.*

The Kingdom of thunder is at hand ooooo.

*I thought life was simple until I had to make connections to become group admin...*

Eno easy oooooooo.

*I have been chatting with this Patience girl for two months and I have never met her, I have been sending her nudes and stuff.*

Today she gave me her location and said I can come over, I told my dad I'm going to the library and he said I'm *Patience*.

I FAINTED.

*Ladies, please take a moment to thank and appreciate those guys that dated you in secondary school. They loved you with no makeup, no Brazilian hair, with your short hairs, your over sized uniforms, your shapeless bags and rubber sandals.*

"That was true love".

*Dear Google, Please stop behaving like a GIRL. Will you please allow me to complete the whole sentence before you start guessing & suggesting.*

You are too known koraaaa dodo.

*Things we can't live without: oxygen, water and food. If your name is not included, you may have to lower your pride.*

I hate proud people.

*My little sister complained about her boyfriend to me yesterday....I advised her to leave him ....today her status reads "No monkey can seperate us"*

😪

She saved my name "hmm" on her phone and told me it's acronym for "he's my man"

herrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrhhh!!!

Don’t envy people’s relationship. Most relationships look like Fanta on Social Media but in reality they are Alomo bitters

My pastor asked me how much i bought my iPhone 11, I said 20k instead of 390k because I didnt want him to shout and ask how much I gave to God.

To my surprise he gave me 40k to buy two for him and his wife.

The money is with me as we speak. I am sweating.

Those of you who are following me on Instagram, Twitter , Facebook and WhatsApp plsooo where are we going to

At the ATM after waiting for 2 hours on the Queue, and finally is ur turn den u realised u r holding ur Voter’s Card…The Witches in ur village will just whisper in ur Ear… Is_Our_Work oooO

That awkward moment when the 5 Star hotel attendant tells you a bottle of coke is $1,500. You’ll start explaining and describing coke like “I mean coke… Not the alcoholic one oo. The mineral type.. I mean the normal coke that looks like Pepsi…. The one Coca-Cola produces”

*Na only poverty dey make person say washing machine dey spoil cloths*

Doctor: wat do u do wen u r stressed?

Kojo: I go to the mosque

Doctor: Good... to meditate??

Kojo: No..., to mix up all the shoes at the entrance n watch people search hard for their own.

*What happened to Westlife? Late 90's they're everywhere but now, I wonder why, I wonder how, I wonder where they are.."*

How come they are nowhere now?

End of my joke today. Stay turn in fun and laughter group

Some one wish me happy birthday and I said 'same to you' she is looking at me. Or don't she want to celebrate her birthday again?

hahahha

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for BestNoah
3 years ago

Comments