What if everyone in the world is like you

10 28
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

What would the world look like if everyone in the world is like you?

Will the world be a better place for us to live or everyone will be praying for rapture?

You have your answers.

For everything you do, someone is watching and passionately emulating your deeds.

If you've been living a beautiful life, certainly the people observing you will live a beautiful life and the world will be beautiful to live in.

If you've been living a disgraceful life, someone who believes in you and can't really tell what is right or wrong will emulate your lifestyle too.

You are an example in this world, either good or bad example.

Let the world see you as a good example.

More of you will rise after you, would the world be a comfortable place to live in then?

Do well to LIKE and COMMENT 😊
Don't forget to SUBSCRIBE ☺️
Sponsors of Bensaga
empty
empty
empty

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments

What would the world look like if everyone in the world is like you? πŸ€”πŸ€”

I don't think that would be a great idea. I'm way too much to handle, and the world doesn't need too many dramatic people. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I would be look up by all humanity the world is still normal, nothing change. I am human, the same person you see everyday in your home, in your workplace, in the street and the one beside you. The people who are not perfect, I am not perfect and you are not perfect. We are all normal people have a good and bad side.

Since I am normal so the world still normal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really Fact πŸ’―, good to hear that from you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If everyone in the world is like me then this will be a happy and stress free world. I am a kind of person who just let go and let God. Someone who is ready to share a smile and uplift someone the best I can. I don't want seeing people frowning, crying and as if carrying a heavy burden.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's so lovely, you are such a good person.. keep it up☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! I need to start with myself because I want a better world for my daughter😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW, that's so lovely 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd be the most happiest person in the world. If everyone loves meπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright dear, good to know that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago