Make your lucky break!

3 15
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

In the words of Abraham Lincoln, he said...

"I will study and prepare myself and someday my chance will come".

he never said 'I will wait and go to sleep and then someday my chance will come'.

While in the field, the wise will always give a trial shoot to hit the target and the foolish only draw the target and sit back to watch it make a hit itself.

The difference is in who stimulated and as well made the hit and not who watch it happen.

As pathetic as this sounds, this is the attitude of so many average beings, they see the chances of the prepared ones as luck and never care to find out or think of how they got it.

Unfortunately, they shape their lives and belief around this and definitely wait to have it happen for them with no step, attempt or trial to foster it for themselves too.

Luck breaks for those who stand on their feet with their hands, mind and head on set to move the wheel of chances for themselves, it breaks for the prepared ones, those who go in search of a clay, gather it and prepare ahead, it breaks for those who sleep and dream with their eyes open, not those who sleep to slumber.

Before you think they came with it, let me make you understand that no one came to the world with the lucky break, everyone who have it created for themselves thoroughly in preparation while you had gone waiting for yours to make itself happen.

You have no excuse and no one owes you any apology for you not having the lucky break because, the wise should always watch out, create it for himself and in doing so bring in enough time, commitment and preparation to that course in which he desire to also have a lucky break.

I hope you heard me?

Drop your take on this and any contribution in the comment section.

Sponsors of Bensaga
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments

Nice written post dear.I heard you......and I am making my lucky break every day.Thanks for sharing this post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to hear that from you dear, keep it up Everytime... You are doing great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago