I'm so tired

10 19
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

I'm just resting

I'm already tired
I'm so tired
In the round of this world
I'm tired of running

I'm tired of forcing myself
I'm tired of understanding
I'm tired of crying every night
I'm tired of regretting

I'm tired of saying ' I can do this '
I'm tired of fooling myself
I'm tired of burdensing everything
But in the end it still wasn't enough

I just want some rest
I want to regain the strength that is gone
I just want to lay down and look stupid
I just want to breathe

Can I rest for now
So I won't stop the struggle
I will just find strength
Maybe I'm tired of escape

May I have some rest,
I just want to breathe
I just want the tears to run out
Be numb and lose care for others

Can I rest?
I just wanna find the strength again
That once gone
That once broke up

I'm just resting
Because I'm afraid to stop
Because I know
Many are clinginging to my hand

I'm just resting
Because I am afraid to give up
Because maybe no one is there to fight for me
So I'm the only one who makes it stronger

I'll rest for a while
I will just reduce the pain
I won't let go of holding on
I just want to close my eyes

I'm just resting for a while
I need to motivate again
Maybe no one else will carry the weight
That burden of my shoulder

I'm not going away
I just want to rest
I am also afraid to lose
Because there might be no fear that I will be lost

This is just tired
I'm just tired,
I will just breathe
I'm just resting.

8
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Bensaga
3 years ago

Comments

Don't worry strength will come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks so much man for your word of encouragement and support πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great great poem my friend, Don't worry strength will come soon but every life has its lows and ups πŸ™

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear... I really appreciate your support πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribe to you now... I hope you have subscribed to Me too ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

already subscribed my friend! you post really great content!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mox
3 years ago

Thanks for the support and encouragement 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great poem I like this article thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Get it done bro nicely written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright man... Am working on it for real... Thanks for your encouragement 😊.. I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago