Covid-19.Why I don't vaccinate

3 15
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago

Good health to all and good health to all!

Now a lot of people are talking about the pandemic. I also have my own opinion about vaccination.

Since this topic is so hot right now, I keep getting calls and letters from my friends and relatives (including requests for some certificates, or where can I buy them?)

I am against vaccination. This position was not developed now, a year, or even 10 years ago.

It was developed 20 years ago. All through my daughter's school years, I fought for my and my child's right to VOCAL medical care on vaccination waiver.

When it comes to ANY intervention in the body of a healthy or sick person, you always have to weigh the risks to health and life from the disease or infection itself against the intervention, whether it is a vaccine or other therapeutic measures they carry, and the risks are great, I wrote about them in my post from January 12 "God's syndrome in doctors",

⠀Yes I think you yourself have your own eyes, ears, brain and the fates of your acquaintances and relatives around you, not just the opinion of the TV😏.

Most of the infections that we and our children are offered to be vaccinated against are not particularly dangerous (coronavirus, measles, scarlet fever, etc.) and a healthy person can cope with them and develop their own natural immunity that will protect them for many years.

That is why my approaches to health have long been aimed at preserving, restoring and preventing it.

I will not let anyone dictate to me and my family how we should be treated (or not treated) and what we should be vaccinated against!

It is guaranteed to us by the Constitution, federal laws, the Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Freedoms, and now there is pure arbitrary behavior of local authorities!

I am glad that most of my colleagues and friends share my position! 🤗🤗

I understand and respect the choice of those who choose to be vaccinated.

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @Pichi28
$ 0.01 from @Yana8414
Sponsors of Belozoriana
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Belozoriana
2 years ago

Comments

I am not an anti-vaxxer, but you are absolutely right. You and only you can decide what you are okay with being vaccinated for. The Covid vaccine is one I will not get, and for a variety of reasons. But generally I am not against vaccinations. But I am definitely against forced ones.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And I still don't have it. Even if it limits my civil rights! Thank you for your feedback. Happy New Year. And cheers🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah that's fine. I am for respecting the choice of if you want or not to be vaccinated. Do take care!

$ 0.00
2 years ago