November is here (Short blog)

7 39
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Hey Fellas!

It's November already. We are just 2 months away from 2023. I hope and pray these two last months and the upcoming years will be full of blessings and happiness.

Let's come to today's blog. As at the beginning of Oct, I set some goals for myself. So today, I am going to check whether they are accomplished or not. I already know I am failing but still I am checking up on them (Lol). I want to learn from my past mistakes and want to grow.

My first aim was to be punctual in terms of salah & Alhmdullilah I feel like I am on track now. I miss my fajar prayer but not on regular basis and also offer all other partyers of the day. In short, I am improving in this regard.

The second goal was writing blogs over here. At the start of the month, I thought I will write at least 24 blogs but I only wrote 11 articles & earned $5 approximately. This amount is too little, but still, I am happy. As I didn't spend much time writing due to health-related issues and other personal reasons. I hope in November I will accomplish this goal in Sha Allah

My third aim was to lose weight and I am happy I lost 5 kg weight. Now I am having 47 kg weight, my mom is saying you are getting weaker day by day but she doesn't know I am working for it hehe

Self-care was also on my goal list and I cared about myself a lot this month. I am not regular in applying sunscreen.

Saving was also included in my list and I guess I saved money in comparison with previous months. I bought gifts for my family and spent very less money on eating food from restaurants.

Once again I am setting goals for November mentioned below;

  • to regular in Namaz

  • to publish 28-30 articles

  • to lose 3 kg of weight

  • to save money as much as I can

I am feeling like tomorrow is my exam day and I am setting my timetable. As I used to set during my university days, but my inner me is thanking God that I am no more a university student. haha

Thanks a bunch for being with me. Wish you all best of luck for November & if anyone of you find Rusty roaming somewhere please ask him to visit me too.

Will be here by tomorrow in Sha Allah With another blog.

(Lead image had been taken from unsplash)

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

5
$ 0.38
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @Idksamad7869
+ 1
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

God bless you and may you have a productive and fruitful month!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jazak Allah dear sister, May these duas be accepted in your favor too Amin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully, you will be able to achieve and tick them off. You can do it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Motivation......this is what we all need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God bless to your goals my friend. I'm sure you will achieved it. We're the same friend saving is always my goal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope we both will attain our goals my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will friend. 🥰💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago