My Kind of "This or That"

7 15
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Hey Fellas!

Yesterday I was too much tired, that is why I wasn't able to write anything. But the whole day of I was busy in thinking about what to write. But got no clue. So I thought I should go for this or that edition. That is already being published by @Kushyzee Thanks dear, for allowing me to write on this.

Screenshot of questions

So without any delay, read my choices!

1. Go out to eat or homemade meals

I love to eat outside. I like to explore new restaurants and huts. I love to taste new cuisines.

Whenever I get sad or depressed I give myself a treat in form of trying food from a new place. Food gives me happiness and my mood suddenly changes after eating something. That is why I spend most of my salary on buying foods or fragrances (lol)

2. Hero or villain

If this question is asked in the context of whether I like heros or villains then my answer will be a hero. I don't think so there is a single girl exists who likes villains hehe. But here is one thing I would like to mention I don't like those characters playing the role of heros whose vibes don't match with their acting.

3. Happy ending or Sad ending

Happy endings obviously. Happy endings are always beautiful and they remind us that even a bad situation can be turned into a good one.

4. Can sing or Can play an instrument

Oki let me tell you about my hidden talent that I can sing. In my opinion, I can sing so well. I am not praising myself but my friend circle and family say that. Although my voice is not that good but I am having control over my voice.

5. Dark color or Light colors

My answer is both. It depends on the situation and things like in shades of lipsticks I like dark shades and in summer clothes I prefer to wear light colors and in winter clothes I like to wear dark colors. In footwear I like dark colors.

Plus I don't know why I like everything in colorful. But most people nowadays like black or white color the most and I feel like I don't belong to this generation hehe

6. Be rich or Be beautiful

I should go with being rich. When you will be rich you will spend money on yourself. When you will spend money on yourself and you wil buy what so ever you want you become happy and when you will be happy automatically your face will glow and you will look beautiful (Lol)

7. The one who loves me or The one that I love

I want both of them. I want a person with whom I feel I am in love and he loves me ( I am feeling like this edition is mostly imagination hehe)

8. Introvert or Extrovert

I am an extrovert. I make friends easily. My friend circle is so big. Plus I am a very talkative girl so I can easily make and retain friends.

9. Be invisible or Can fly

I want to be invisible so that I can do all the stuff that I want to do for so long.

I hope you like reading my kind of this and that edition. Most of the answers are written just for fun. Don't judge me on my statements regarding a particular choice.

If you want to write an article on this, don't forget to tag me. Thank you for having my article on your read list.

(Disclaimer; every line of this article belongs to me except the questions taken from the image)

The lead image is taken from unsplash whereas the image used in the article is the screenshot taken from the article of @Kushyzee after taking her consent.

Yours truly,

Bella.bch

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Kushyzee
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

I was thinking you will choose to be beautiful, at least with that you can get a very rich husband 😆. This is the first time I am meeting someone on this platform who admits they are an extrovert, well done!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are absolutely right but why this scheme didn't come to my mind 😀 & thanks a lot my dear for appreciation. I think we should accept who we are .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No need to think. It's happy ending friend. We're the same. I hate those feeling when you are watching movies or series then it has a sad ending. It makes me sad, I cried.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember I used to cry after seeing sad endings in Pakistani dramas. Now I am grown up 😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Sad ending makes me cry. Until now friend I didn't change.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love to eat outside. Honestly, I don't like the stress of cooking. It's so stressful. Also, I love happy endings. I think everyone likes happy endings. Who loves to be sad?😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha i also don't like cooking even I don't like doing house chores 😁🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago