I Lost Article; my Sad Story

3 14
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

August 3, 2022

It's been my third blog in a row and still no tips from the green bot, I opened the site again & again, and refreshed the page but still, there is only 1 subscription & no upvotes from the green guy. But still, I am hopeful one day he will notice my account as well. I am missing my old account. As in that account little green boy was so generous to me.

Today, in break time I asked my friends to go and enjoy their time I have to write something for read.cash then after thinking a lot I started writing an article and it took me 2 hours to write an article. I was very glad as I wrote the blog in the daytime, whereas normally my schedule does not allow me to do this in the daytime. As my workplace is located in the basement and my sim data do not work over there and the employees are not allowed to use the company's internet. That's why I thought when I will be back home I will publish this.

When I reached home, took a quick shower and put my phone on charging. Then after spending some time with family members I came straight into my room changed my clothes and came to bed.

But when I open my phone I came to know I forget to save the writing you can not feel me, how bad & sad I am feeling right now. I invest lots of time and energy but forget to click the save button. Poor little me.....

As of now, I don't have any idea what to write, or what to select for today. how to start a new blog?

I think I should not be absent from here, even for a day. Maybe due to my consistency green bot started giving some tips. I am hoping for the best.

  • Thank you for reading my random article & a sad story too. If you liked my efforts, subscribe to my account.

As I am learning how to enhance my writing expertise if you have any suggestions for me you are most welcome.

See you in the next blog. Till then take care of yourself and the people around you.

(Lead image; taken from unsplash)

With love

©bella.bch

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

I have been using this platform in month now, but I've never experienced being tip by the green guy :(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just try and comment on people's article, create rapport with people and watch rusty sleep on your articles

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will try to engage and active as much asi can, thank you gor suggestions

$ 0.00
1 year ago