I am a Self- Obsessed Girl and I am proud of it

8 43

This is going to be the first day of the writing challenge. Before taking the start, I thought a lot about it. Many thoughts come to mind. I feel like someone is murmuring in my ears saying, "you will be failed to continue this series". At the same time my heart is whispering, "take a start, you can do it". I think we should what our hearts say, so I am ready to accept the challenge of 30 days of writing

My office just introduced a new work strategy, according to which all employees will attend the office the first 4 days of the week. Whereas on Friday we all will work from home & Saturday and Sunday will be off for us. I guess this is a good step. At least I can spend time with my family, and with myself and can write blogs on daily basis.

I think I should not deviate from the main topic so here we go,

Define your Personality!

We all are born different but still have many aspects in common among us all. However, the difference makes us unique and beautiful. I am pretty confused because defining your personality is not an easy task and you might sound self-obsessed. Many people in my circle say about me that this is a self-obsessed girl. yes, bro, I am!

In my opinion, this is the best way to love yourself and express your strong belief in your Creator. I believe He made everyone perfect. Here are some aspects that can define my personality.

Soft heathered and Soft spoken

I feel like I am soft-spoken. As I got this compliment more than 10000 times. I sound soft-spoken maybe because I always keep my tone soft and volume low while conservation. Another thing I am very soft-hearted. It is very difficult for me to see someone in pain, depressed crying, or in stress. I always feel bad for the people who are begging on the roads.

Possessive Nature

I have a very possessive nature toward my relationship, belongings, and other stuff. I always carry my relations and likings way too long. I still love the fragrances I used to wear in my school days. I still listen to the songs I used to listen to in my college days.

  • ugh, I am expressing way too much (Hold on Bella haha)

Vocal & Bold

You must be thinking, at the same time I claimed I am vocal and bold. So yeah I am. I Am vocal in a sense, I always raise my voice for myself. I am also bold & courageous. There is no power except Allah to Whom I am afraid So no one can dominate me except my parents.

Holding Personality

I always handle any matter in a very smooth way. Even in bad situations, I keep myself calm, and relaxed, and at the same time, I technically sort my matters. Another thing would like to share, is during the tough time I never cry and start laughing way too much haha. and my abrupt laughs compel others to think that this particular situation made no difference in her.

  • That's All for today, hope you liked reading what I think about myself. Thank you so much for being with me. I will be here again by tomorrow with the day 2 challenge in Sha Allah.

  • It's a weekend so happy Weekend to all of you

  • (Lead image belongs to me).

Yours Truly,

Bella.bch

8
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @Roojoroojay

Comments

Nice to know about your personality best of luck to you inshallah you will complete this 30 days challenge

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so nice meeting you and learning about your personality as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you my dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are soft spoken my friend. I want to hear your voice. ❤️ Thank you for sharing about these things about you my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish o could share some voice Notes & Thanks alot for always being with me❤️❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish too my friend. 🥰 You're always welcome. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sure do like your personality especially the bold you. We've got to stand up for ourselves and let no one have dominance over us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for the compliment bro

$ 0.00
1 year ago