Blog; We Watched a Horror Movie

8 27
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Hello, my beautiful Virtual friends!

It was a holiday. I hope you all spent Sunday in your own great way. Tomorrow will be Monday and once again I am having post-Sunday depression (Lol).

I have no topic, no idea, and nothing new in my mind. So I am sharing with you how I spend my holiday (today's Sunday).

The whole week I & my cousin planned that we will go for pizza on Sunday. She was waiting for my complete recovery so yesterday I was feeling energetic so we thought on Sunday evening we will have pizza for our dinner.

Today I stayed on my bed even after waking up because I want to feel Sunday morning's vibe. Suddenly I heard my cousin talking on TV loudly. I rushed there and saw she bought "Halwa Puri, Channy" and my favorite "Sweet Lassi" for us. So I just washed my hands and without brushing my teeth I did my breakfast hahaha.

My cousin said, she will stay with us for 2 days. As she got free from hospital rotations. This news made me happy because we are best friends since our childhood.

Her friend is going to be married soon and she wants some clothes so she asked me to show her my fancy dresses. I don't hang my fancy clothes in the wardrobe, I always wrap them in packets and keep them in a suitcase. So I went to the storeroom and showed her all the dresses. When she was trying on suits, I thought before going outside I should wash my hair.

After washing them, I kept them halfway open for air drying and again got busy showing her matching jewelry. Time passed so fast so, after the Maghreb, we thought we should go now. But she said, "No, we will not go because I know you are sensitive to cold, the weather had been changed you will feel sick again and your mother will scold me for this" hahaha

I said, Oki, we will go by tomorrow in Sha Allah. We had our dinner and isha prayer. Then my younger sister said, "Apa! let's watch a scary movie together. we are all three people in a room, so it will be fun".

I said, Oki. Then we watched "The Nursery". (i will write the review of the movie by tomorrow in Sha Allah). At the start, I feel it was boring but really it was very horror. When a horror scene come, my sister covered her face in a blanket. After watching the movie we all were scared hahaha. Having a scary movie night with cousins is always fun.

Now we all are going to sleep. My cousin is on my bed, my sister is on her bed and I am sleeping on the other floor mattress. Before sleep, I thought I must write something so I am ending up with this haphazard blog Lol.

Thank you for stopping by my place.

Lead image has been retrieved from unsplash.com

Yours Truly

Bella.bch

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Tahastories
+ 3
Avatar for Bella.bch
1 year ago

Comments

I like horror movies. I wanted to watch a horror movie with lots of surprise and scary scenes but the ones I have watched were not that great. The last one was Halloween Ends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is this a movie which is available on Netflix ? Well I am impatiently waiting for your review

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess not because it's an old movie. We watched it on YT

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a very beautiful Sunday. You people made that funday. I love a day enjoyed or to be enjoyed with family and friends, and that's what you did. Moreover, I like watching movies with my friends and family, especially horror.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are going to enter on another day after half an hour. Alhmdullilah for having days with family and friends

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True my friend. Watching a horror movie with companion is so much fun. I relate it friend. Everytime I watched a scary movie I covered my face with a blanket. 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha, especially in winter after watching a scary movie everything feels like a witch

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago